Hidden Figures

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hidden Figures Movie Poster

4.81 / 5

User rating: 4.81

Based on 902 votes and 146 reviews


  • User rating: 4.81 82.32%
  • User rating: 4.81 16.57%
  • User rating: 4.81 0.55%
  • User rating: 4.81 0.55%
  • User rating: 4.81 0.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 146

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2017

Opened some peoples eyes I hope as to how bad racism is in this country. This wasnt 400 yrs ago. There are many ppl who experienced this still alive today bcse they were children then. These women no matter how smart were judged as women and for being black. .

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2017

This is the best movie in the past several months !!! The ONLY one I rated 5 stars in the past several years !

User review rating: 4 January 22, 2017

Watching Film online Or Download All Full Movie 1080p Chekc in imdb. > Airjet.hotmovies4k.com

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2017

Loved it...sooo inspirational!!!

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2017

Great movie, informative and educational about the background history of th space program..

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2017

Great movie! Great actresses, well done!

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

Wonderful film!

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2017

Best movie we have seen in ages!!

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

First 5 stars I've given in a long time. Acting, script, direction all first rate. The true story is one of those gems you never knew about before. But should have. Movie moves right along and stays on target. Nice seeing a movie with no CG for a change! Will surprise at the Oscars.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2017

Great Story! Well played.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2017

Loved it! Highly recommend it!!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2017

Outstanding! Must see!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2017

Loved this movie - a must see!! Wonderful how women were accepted in one respect and rejected in another.

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2017

Amazing movie, can't wait to see it again!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2017

Good historical true story to see on the big screen. A must see.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2017

Great story-amazingly true!! powerful women portraying powerful women in a time when being black and a woman was a double strike against them. Taraji was fantastic and moving!!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

Inspiring, emotional, and heartfelt. Oscar worthy.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

Really enjoyed this movie! Great cast and amazing story!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

A story that exemplifies the need to provide education to all races and both sexes. Fabulous film,I am so pleased to have been exposed to hidden historical gem. I cried with happiness.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

Really enjoyable movie!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

Great movie. Great acting. Makes you feel great!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

This is one of the best movies I have seen in over a couple years. Everyone should see this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

Fabulous!

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2017

Best movie I've seen in years!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

Great movie. Very powerful. A must-see!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

5 STARS..... GREAT STORY

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

One of the best movies I've seen in a long time. Great casting. Great development of all the characters.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Excellent story, cast, performance. Love it.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Wonderful movie!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Excellent Movie!!! Excellent Story!!! Excellent Actress!!!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Awesome and Inspiring!

User review rating: 4 January 15, 2017

Really good movie! Took the girls, glad we went.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Great movie from beginning to end. I never knew the history of these women and I was moved. (feel good movie for sure)

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2017

AMAZING STORY

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Loved it. One goof. An announcer said, ".....at an altitude of 161 (or there about) miles per hour."

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Poignant, funny, inspirational - one of the best movies I've seen in a while. Go and see it!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Great Movie and a must see!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Excellent film, compelling story, great acting!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2017

This movie was sooo good!