Trolls

Thank you for rating this movie!

Trolls Movie Poster

3.90 / 5

User rating: 3.9

Based on 62 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 3.9 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.9 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.9 10.00%
  • User rating: 3.9 10.00%
  • User rating: 3.9 10.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

The music was great. The movie is so colorful, cute and funny! I've seen it twice already!

User review rating: 3 December 04, 2016

Too cute! Great music, great fun and lesson about deciding to be happy.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2016

amazing

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2016

It was funny and it was scary, kind of; liked the music. Really well done.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2016

Trolls is a fun movie for all age

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2016

My daughter and i loved it. Music was great! We would definitely see it again! Love Anna Kendrick! Justin Timberlake singing "True Colours" was awesome.

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2016

Turns out it's NOT a movie about internet jerks. How 'bout that! I liked it anyway.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2016

Loved the movie and so did my 6 & 3 year old. Good music and lessons for the kids to learn

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2016

Super cute loved the song choices!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2016

This movie is super cute, funny, and great for the whole family. My husband and I laughed and cried just as much as our 6 year old daughter. Definitely a movie that I would watch again. A must watch!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2016

Liked

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2016

Sorta cute. Has a dark message in there for parents to pick up on. Hope they caught it. The trolls are cute happy ones that escape from the clutches of an evil empire. They return to save the empire and teach it's citizens that happiness is not something that can be taken. Singing and colorful animation sets the scene for a cute Cinderella subplot.

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2016

Fantastic,entertaining,loved music.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2016

BAD...BAD...BAD

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2016

So cute! I loved it because I had Trolls growing up. Definitely will be purchasing this when it comes out on blu ray!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2016

I really liked this movie because the Trolls hair could magically grow and they could do flips and land on their long awesome hair and use their hair to make stairs and walk on them to land safely. One Troll could shoot sparkles out of his butt. [kind of like a sparkle fart]. I am 8 years old.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2016

i liked the movie because it was very nice and funny and had good music. I am 6 years old.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2016

Excellent movie! Music was awesome and entertaining. Plot was good and demonstrated life lessons re happiness, friendship and family. Saw it with my 5 year old granddaughter who loved it.