Black Widow

Scarlett Johansson reprises her role as Natasha/Black Widow in Marvel Studios’ action-packed spy thriller Black Widow—the first film in Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Florence Pugh stars as Yelena, David Harbour as Alexei aka The Red Guardian and Rachel Weisz as Melina.

  • Release Date: May 7, 2021
  • Genre: Action, Adventure
  • Cast: Scarlett Johansson, David Harbour, Florence Pugh, O-T Fagbenle, Rachel Weisz, Olivier Richters
  • Director: Cate Shortland
  • Producer: Kevin Feige
  • Screenplay: Ned Benson, Jac Schaeffer
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures