American Horror Story: Cult opening credits revealed

Published By Marriska Fernandes on Aug 21, 2017

FX Network revealed the opening credits to the upcoming American Horror Story: Cult, the seventh season in the highly controversial and debatable horror anthology.

Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton make their debut in the opening sequence of Ryan Murphy's FX anthology series. As previously revealed, the show is based on the 2016 American presidential election. From the looks of this clip, clearly they won't be playing it down with the politics. Click here to see the photos revealed so far. The season premieres on September 5.

The new season stars Sarah Paulson, Emma Roberts, Evan Peters, Billie Lourd, Billy Eichner, Cheyenne Jackson, Alison Pill, Colton Haynes, Adina Porter and Lena Dunham. ~Marriska Fernandes

Watch the opening credits above and tell us what you think about the upcoming season.

Join The Conversation:

Please provide us with your information (*Required)

1000 characters remaining