Eerie American Horror Story: Cult photos

Published By Marriska Fernandes on Aug 18, 2017

Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk's horror anthology series, American Horror Story, returns for season 7 on September 5. The new season, titled Cult, is based on the 2016 presidential election that saw former reality host Donald Trump defeat former first lady and Secretary of State Hillary Clinton to win the Presidency.

The new season stars Sarah Paulson, Emma Roberts, Evan Peters, Billie Lourd, Billy Eichner, Cheyenne Jackson, Alison Pill, Colton Haynes, Adina Porter and Lena Dunham.

Check out the photos below from the new season and tell us what's your theory about the new season.

Join The Conversation:

Please provide us with your information (*Required)

1000 characters remaining