47 Meters Down: Uncaged

Thank you for rating this movie!

47 Meters Down: Uncaged Movie Poster

2.50 / 5

User rating: 2.5

Based on 30 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 2.5 21.43%
  • User rating: 2.5 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.5 7.14%
  • User rating: 2.5 7.14%
  • User rating: 2.5 50.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2019

Best shark movie ever! Don't see this one alone!

User review rating: 1 August 21, 2019

Obviously fake unrealistic cheap made movie.

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2019

It's silly. Sharknado type of a story. I liked Sharknado better. At least you are aware it's not serious.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2019

Absolutely loved it. Excitement and adrenaline flowing throughout the whole movie - never a dull moment. The camera operators deserve big money for this too. A1 great job! As far as the other low ratings ..... really? Good grief said Charlie Brown; what do u want man?????

User review rating: 1 August 17, 2019

Save your money…….this movie was terrible and non-realistic! !!

User review rating: 2 August 17, 2019

Was not worth the price we paid to see it but then there's nothing produced by the entertainment industry nowadays worth much. Sad.

User review rating: 4 August 17, 2019

I only gave it 4 stars, because tweens will ‘jump’ during one or two scenes. But really this is a 1-2 star movie, because it should have been released in a R rating, instead, they took Everything out of some Very Realistic Special Effects, and dumbed it Down, to a 14A rating. :( Kids Don’t always have the $$ for movies. Horror movies should ALWAYS be released as a R rating..., for Us Adult movie goers!

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2019

The WORST movie of the yr!! Out of the 1hr 30min movie, I was scared once for about 2 seconds! Poor acting & very boring!! I want a refund!! I was hoping there was a power outage so I can get a refund!! 😠

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2019

wait for the dvd

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

An exceptional sequel.