A Bad Moms Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Bad Moms Christmas Movie Poster

2.10 / 5

User rating: 2.10

Based on 516 votes and 168 reviews


  • User rating: 2.10 21.15%
  • User rating: 2.10 4.85%
  • User rating: 2.10 3.96%
  • User rating: 2.10 2.64%
  • User rating: 2.10 67.40%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 168

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2018

Really bad! Not funny at all. Bad acting. Poor story. Women everywhere should be ashamed.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2018

LOVE IT ! laughed my ass off...lol. :)

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2017

If real Moms are as stupid as the ones in the movie it is no wonder they have a hard time in a world with so many conveniences and luxury's. Really bad movie. Pure crap!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

OMG maybe it was the mood I was in but this was absolutely hilarious!

User review rating: 1 December 19, 2017

Horrible

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2017

I saw it with a friend of mine I did not like it I thought it was terrible it is not for children to watch

User review rating: 1 December 12, 2017

This movie was not what I expected to watch. The script was lousy. The story was totally empty.

User review rating: 1 December 12, 2017

Movie was mediocre. No an Oscar movie. One of those movies that comes and goes without glory.

User review rating: 1 December 12, 2017

Drama movie. The women were noisy. Acting for each one of actress was pure garbage. At least my review is a honest one. No bashing anyone. Play cool with reviews please. Lol

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2017

I don't care about spelling, nor am I paranoid. I certainly didn't mean to imply I was giving 5 stars for a fake review, and I'm not saying reviews are being deleted. I just think this person really got their point across that they didn't like this movie and they don't have to do it for all the movies they hate with 30 reviews saying the same thing in the same tone. *mic drop*

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2017

DRAMA

User review rating: 1 December 12, 2017

A total epic disaster.

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2017

terrible movie,,too many swear words,, dumber than a box of rocks,, waste of good actors trying to be dumb,,

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2017

Nothing funny to make you laugh in this movie.

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2017

Wasted my time and money.

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2017

started kinda slow but had some really hilarious parts

User review rating: 3 December 08, 2017

I though it was a funny movie ... to have a good laugh and yes some parts are true, we moms do it all, the shopping, wrapping, cooking, decorating etc.. so this movie to me was a good relaxing chili'n movie to have a good laugh is all. My husband came along with me and he seemed to enjoyed it as well. You must admit there was some really funny scenes.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

I can't even imagine that somebody spent money to make this... it's not movie.. It's p.. of nothing.. Don't waste your time before Christmas!!!

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

This movie was a bad example for moms.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

No even a movie. I will not calling this film as a movie. No for kids. I will not recommending taking children to watch this movie.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

Zero stars. Derivative, no real plot or arc. Same jokes, forced delivery. Mostly boring. Some good lines from the old lady and Carla.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

Loved it??????I think every mom would get a "kick" out of this movie!" busy moms" can relate to at-least 1mom /actress on the screen! Saw w/9 other ladies & No regrets! We all ??'ed it! The film is for moms who wrk and juggle it ALL but @the end of the day "We made it" and would do anything at any cost for the happyiness of our kids lol all the craziness the hectic schedules.. & busy fast world we live' in w/real problems but we can do it All ! 🙌🏼 So Moms, Go see for yourself 👍

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

Terrible movie.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

Movie was very boring.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

Hilarious

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2017

Totally lame movie.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2017

Hilarious

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2017

Movie was boring.

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2017

It was really funny. A lot better than I thought. A lot of swearing though.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

I felt embarrasing watching this movie and I left before the lights went on. I did not want anyone to recognize me.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

Hoping they don’t do a sequel from this movie. They should never produce this movie. I checked my spelling before posting in here. We have a police review person checking everyone’s reviews. “Sighs”

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

One star. The movie need less than one star. No funny. Disgusting movie. Mister detective who keep posting by 5 stars to bash others is the one who keeps messing around. Making popcorn to watch his next 5 stars review. Lol Now my review. The movie contains too much lousy scenes. The swearing was beyond of any 99 cents movie. Time Tube Machine had less swearing and vulgarity than this movie.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

We went to watch this movie today and seriously S..... lol First time posting in here. No drama please saying one person is doing all the reviews. I am sure my review will get remove because my gramatical mistakes. I have the rights of free speech to give a simple review.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

Terrible

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

really funny

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Better than the first one. this one was a lot funnier

User review rating: 3 December 01, 2017

This movie is called A Bad Moms Christmas for a reason. They are bad moms! They swear and get drunk and have sex! This is not a wholesome Christmas movie and for goodness sakes, it's rated 14A so anyone who brought their children to this movie is just silly! Is it going to win an Oscar? No. It's a dumb movie to go see with your girlfriends and have a few laughs.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

I'll be honest, I didnt even see the movie. I just saw 3 5 star reviews written by the same person. So I felt I had to try to counteract them be giving a 1 Star. So if this review gets removed because of that, they need to remove the fake 5 star reviews as well.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

Had to come and see the drama unfolding. The drama going on in this review thread is more entertaining then the movie. Who will strike back next? the supposed person typing multiple 1 star reviews, or the paranoid person who is flat out posting multiple 5 star reviews? OMG! THE SUSPENSE! STAY TUNED!

User review rating: 2 December 01, 2017

Watch it when it is on tv. Movie wasnt that good. I agree with the ppl below, whoever is the person giving it 5 star reviews please stop you are the only one messing with the rating that can be confirmed. You must live a sad life.