A Bad Moms Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Bad Moms Christmas Movie Poster

2.13 / 5

User rating: 2.13

Based on 522 votes and 119 reviews


  • User rating: 2.13 21.30%
  • User rating: 2.13 5.65%
  • User rating: 2.13 3.91%
  • User rating: 2.13 2.61%
  • User rating: 2.13 66.52%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 119

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

I really enjoyed it very funny movie

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Horrible!

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Shame on me for spending money on this garbage. Shame on the actors and people who made this movie. Really terrible.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Pure crap. These actors are not funny.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

worst movie ever

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

To the person who said all these reviews are written by one person, do you realize the score of this movie on any other website? Got 1 1/2 stars on rotten tomatoes and 27% average rating from critcis, 2 1/2 on rogerebert, 2 on empireonline, 3 on IMD and had a terrible opening eekend. Yet, you are telling ppl its all one person on here? nope. Movie is just bad and you're upset that other people dont like it. I didnt and I wont go see another one if they make it.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2017

I went with my girlfriend, she gave it one star. I'll be nice and give it two.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

I pray they dont ever make another Bad Moms movie. I dont think they could though, I dont see how make it even worse then this one.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2017

Not worth paying to see, wait till it is in a $5 bin somewhere.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2017

The only people who would give this 4 or 5 stars are people who do nothing but get drunk and have no idea what a good movie is. So its getting a 2 for me. Only reason I didnt give it a 1 is because Mila Kunis is in it.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

I either was abducted by aliens or blacked out this experience. I do remember the first 30 minutes though and it was not good, so I probably blacked out the rest. I would have rather of been abducted by aliens though. Movie wasnt good.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Pay for another movie. Dont go to this one, nothing but drunk woman wanting to get laid, cursing like sailors and acting like high school girls. My daughter paid for this, thank god it was her money and not mine.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Crashing my car into a snow filled ditch in the middle of nowhere in a blizzard with no way to call for help would be a better time then sitting through this movie.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Dont waste your time with this, please go watch something else. Im begging you, dont put yourself through what I experienced.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

GARBAGE

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

This is what Christmas movies have come to? whatever happened to the good old days when swearing wasnt needed to make a joke, alcohol wasnt needed to have a good time and grown up acted mature. My wife hated it as well, next time, I am picking the movie.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

Whoever wrote the script for this movie and whoever read it and said, lets make this, needs to get put on meds. Movie was horrible. Dont waste your time.

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2017

A little over the top but had some amusing moments.

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2017

Movie was not funny.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2017

I went to see the movie with a friend of mine I did not like the movie it is not for kids to see

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

This movie is called Bad Mom’s Christmas! So, if you don’t like some swearing, and some crudeness, and think this is a children’s movie, don’t go. I would probably say it is a chic flic. My friend and I saw it, and it was a laugh a minute. We thought it was one of the funniest movies, right up there with Brides Maids! Both my friend and I wanted to see it again, right then! It was brilliant writing and acting! The person or people giving it a zero or one star must be boring people if they can’t find this funny!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Hilarious, so good!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

think i'd love it. i loved Bad Moms anyways.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

Movie was awesome!!!! If you haven’t read the title “A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS” what do you expect would be in the movie? But certainly am going again. (I’m 16 and I enjoyed it)

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2017

This was a really cute Christmas movie with lots of great actors and laughs.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Loved it

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2017

I guess if I wanted to hear a lot of "f" bombs I could call my ex-wife. Pretty stupid premise and junior high type of dirty talk and situations. Don't pay full price for this one. Wait for rental or better yet pass.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2017

Boring. Wasted my money and time.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2017

Waste of time and money

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

I went to see this movie and it was so funny!!

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

I went with a friend of mine I did not like the movies

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

It was so funny and lighthearted, it was nice to go to a movie and not hear children talking all the time. The cast was amazing, I loved the carryover from the last movie. This sounds bad but it was so funny to hear the kids swear. If you want a film that is a bit raunchy and hilarious I recommend that you go see this great movie.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

HILARIOUS. !!!!! If your a mom and have an open mind and a good sense of humor, this is a great, funny movie ! I would go see it again .... Merry Christmas Everyone !!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2017

This was not a Xmas movie. :(

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2017

I did not find funny the movie. Totally gross film.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

I was laughing the entire time

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2017

Bad language not funny at all. Just saw Daddy's Home 2 laugh and very funny, and then saw this movie we walked right out. terrible acting no humor at all they were too busy cussing and saying sex stuff. Good movie for perverts.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2017

This is a terrible movie. I love some of these actresses and raunchy humour and I really wanted to like this for our girls' night out, but it was just so, so bad. It's insulting that movie makers think their target audience (moms/women) needs such repetitive, easy, stereotypical jokes. It made me feel dumber as I watched it. Save yourself the eyerolls and keep your money.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2017

All the bad reviews on this site are written by the same person. It is so obvious with the wording. I've seen it happen over and over again on this site. Hey person writing 100 bad reviews: We get it. You didn't like the movie. However, I guarantee this person doesn't even go to see the movies they review on here.

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2017

Bad language used by very young children. Come on now! Ridiculous.