A Bad Moms Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Bad Moms Christmas Movie Poster

2.09 / 5

User rating: 2.09

Based on 478 votes and 155 reviews


  • User rating: 2.09 21.05%
  • User rating: 2.09 5.26%
  • User rating: 2.09 2.87%
  • User rating: 2.09 2.87%
  • User rating: 2.09 67.94%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 155

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2017

I did not like this movie because represented women is like a products. I did not find any loving Christmas story in here. The movie was very loud and the women was over reacting.

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2017

The movie was the worst movie of the century. The decay of our society where alcohol is the main factor to turn funny a movie.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

i loved this movie it was so funny best comedy ive seen in a long time

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2017

No way this movie can bring any fun time.

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2017

A root canal is more entertaining than this movie.

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2017

No funny at all. Is all about getting drunk.

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2017

HO RI BLE

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

I went with a friend of mine I did not like the movie it is not for children to watch

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

I really enjoyed it very funny movie

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

What a piece of junk of movie.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Horrible!

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Shame on me for spending money on this garbage. Shame on the actors and people who made this movie. Really terrible.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Pure crap. These actors are not funny.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Epic fail movie.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

The movie was disgusting and nothing related to Christmas. The movie was all about drunk women. Sex. This is not the only site where this movie is getting lower scores.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

worst movie ever

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

To the person who said all these reviews are written by one person, do you realize the score of this movie on any other website? Got 1 1/2 stars on rotten tomatoes and 27% average rating from critcis, 2 1/2 on rogerebert, 2 on empireonline, 3 on IMD and had a terrible opening eekend. Yet, you are telling ppl its all one person on here? nope. Movie is just bad and you're upset that other people dont like it. I didnt and I wont go see another one if they make it.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2017

I went with my girlfriend, she gave it one star. I'll be nice and give it two.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

I pray they dont ever make another Bad Moms movie. I dont think they could though, I dont see how make it even worse then this one.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Lol the aliens story. This movie was so bad that is already fading in my brain.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2017

Not worth paying to see, wait till it is in a $5 bin somewhere.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2017

The only people who would give this 4 or 5 stars are people who do nothing but get drunk and have no idea what a good movie is. So its getting a 2 for me. Only reason I didnt give it a 1 is because Mila Kunis is in it.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

I either was abducted by aliens or blacked out this experience. I do remember the first 30 minutes though and it was not good, so I probably blacked out the rest. I would have rather of been abducted by aliens though. Movie wasnt good.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Pay for another movie. Dont go to this one, nothing but drunk woman wanting to get laid, cursing like sailors and acting like high school girls. My daughter paid for this, thank god it was her money and not mine.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

The only things this movie is offering are sex, get drunk and swear. Nothing else. Save your money.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Crashing my car into a snow filled ditch in the middle of nowhere in a blizzard with no way to call for help would be a better time then sitting through this movie.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Dont waste your time with this, please go watch something else. Im begging you, dont put yourself through what I experienced.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

GARBAGE

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

Junk movie. Wasted my time and money.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

Now new directors think that they adding drunk people and swearing will make a movie the best one of the year. Wasted women getting drunk and looking for sex. No way. Christmas movie? Nope.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

Disgusting movie.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

This is what Christmas movies have come to? whatever happened to the good old days when swearing wasnt needed to make a joke, alcohol wasnt needed to have a good time and grown up acted mature. My wife hated it as well, next time, I am picking the movie.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

Whoever wrote the script for this movie and whoever read it and said, lets make this, needs to get put on meds. Movie was horrible. Dont waste your time.

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2017

A little over the top but had some amusing moments.

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2017

Movie was not funny.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2017

This movie is totally disgusting for anyone.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2017

I went to see the movie with a friend of mine I did not like the movie it is not for kids to see

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Vampire Academy was more funny than this movie. The movie was totally silly and no swearing. This movie is all about alcohol and get stupid in a bar.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

We went to see this movie yesterday and we left feeling ashame of the movies industry. Now they are making movies were swearing is the main ingredient to make a good movie? What happened with the movies where jokes did not need to add F... to every single sentence. This movie is totally dumb film.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

This movie is called Bad Mom’s Christmas! So, if you don’t like some swearing, and some crudeness, and think this is a children’s movie, don’t go. I would probably say it is a chic flic. My friend and I saw it, and it was a laugh a minute. We thought it was one of the funniest movies, right up there with Brides Maids! Both my friend and I wanted to see it again, right then! It was brilliant writing and acting! The person or people giving it a zero or one star must be boring people if they can’t find this funny!