A Dog's Way Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Dog's Way Home Movie Poster

3.79 / 5

User rating: 3.79

Based on 66 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.79 58.33%
  • User rating: 3.79 12.50%
  • User rating: 3.79 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.79 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.79 20.83%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2019

Great family movie, heartwarming, great special effects with the Cougar as a baby and adult:)!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2019

please don't worry about the gay couple mr. 2stars

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2019

Bella the Dog deserves an Oscar! Mother Cat gave an excellent performance! Loved the movie. Keep the animal movies coming!! Touching movie.

User review rating: 2 January 19, 2019

ok the movie was good BUT they could have done without the gay couple i am so sick to death about having this 4% of the populus lifestyle rammed down our throats with tv and movies

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

Heartwarming movie and good for any age group.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

I love animal pictures like this. They are feel good movies. Best movie ever!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

The kind of movie you can take your children to see!!! Dog owners and lovers will love it! Unlike Harlotwood's usual horror and political BS flicks, we loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

My child liked the movie understood most of it. Age 12.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

Great Movie. Touching up lifting. Any one that has a dog or likes dogs should see this movie you will like it a lot. Ignore the MORONS with the negative attitude they must be DOG haters I think.

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2019

This was not disturbing move. Don't let your kids watch it.

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2019

Terrible from beginning to end.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

I went with a friend of mine we both liked it

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2019

This movie should not be viewed by children due to it's content and innuendo.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

I loved this movie. The one star user almost ruined the movie for me. I was not disappointed with this story.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

A beautiful story of love and understanding between a dog and humans and other animals! I thought it was wonderful.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

Simply loved it. Wonderful story with a happy ending.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2019

Worst dog movie ever! Actually, worst movie ever! And definitely not for kids. It gets more ridiculous as the movie progresses. And sadly, pretends to be heartwarming. Yes, it's wonderful that the dog found her way home, but that's the only redeeming part of the movie. How is it heartwarming that the dog was chained to the body of a dead homeless veteran? Attacked by a pack of wolves? Hit by a car? and hunted by a venomous Animal Control officer? It is contrived and ridiculous. Hated it!!!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2019

Excellent heart warming...