Action Point

Thank you for rating this movie!

Action Point Movie Poster

2.86 / 5

User rating: 2.86

Based on 44 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 2.86 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.86 19.05%
  • User rating: 2.86 28.57%
  • User rating: 2.86 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.86 23.81%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2018

The 11 year old kid near me loved it. Right at his level.

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2018

A bit silly, but I like the huge dose of positivism going all the way no matter what.

User review rating: 3 June 08, 2018

Funny

User review rating: 1 June 04, 2018

I'd give it a 1/2 Knoxville. Could have been funnier.

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2018

Wasn't funny

User review rating: 4 June 02, 2018

It was a good bit of a laugh . No Oscar winner ,but I mean that in a good way . The world takes it self too seriously ,sometimes you just need a good laugh .

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2018

The first must-see movie of 2018.

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2018

I am not a big fan of comedy. However I enjoyed it. Very funny and lots of action. I was happy to receive the pass. Overall it was a good movie. Send me more passes.

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2018

Very good. Lots of action and survival.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2018

I love physical comedy and Johnny is great as always. Funny and Hilarious....just don't try them at home. Story plot is entertaining.

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2018

Funny movie yet crazy stunts that scared the hell out of us movie goers. Just worried some young gullible adolescent might try some of these stunts & get hurt.

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2018

A lot of people getting hurt. Looks scary. Good stunts. A fun easy going movie.

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2018

Overall was a good movie, predictiable in parts. Good exscape for a couple hrs. Check it out.

User review rating: 2 June 01, 2018

An unfortunate letdown. Stunts were filmed weird, so didn’t get the impact you would normally get from a Johnny Knoxville movie

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2018

Action Point tells the story of a group of underdogs who band together to save their criminally dangerous amusement park. From the creators of Jackass. This movie is bland, boring and every joke stumbles. Action Points biggest flaw is it takes itself too seriously. Save your self 85 minutes and slip it.

User review rating: 2 June 01, 2018

One of those movies where if you have seen the trailer, you have seen most of the funny parts. Probably best as a rental movie and not necessary to see it in the theater.

User review rating: 2 June 01, 2018

The movie was extremely simple and had some fun parts. The actors played their roles well although there wasn't much for any of them to do. These types of films may have run their course in Hollywood.