Aladdin

Thank you for rating this movie!

Aladdin Movie Poster

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 516 votes and 159 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 62.16%
  • User rating: 3.84 9.91%
  • User rating: 3.84 1.80%
  • User rating: 3.84 2.25%
  • User rating: 3.84 23.87%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 159

User review rating: 1 June 05, 2019

It's getting only 1 star because of Will Smith....he was terrible.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2019

Smith was great.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2019

EVERYONE THAT PUT ONE STAR WATCHED IT WITH A BLINDFOLD ON!! this movie was great. seeing it again. havent stopped listening to the soundtrack. Great movie. literally im writing a review about it. i dont yelp or write reviews. great movie.

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2019

i loved the movie is had so much action and it was very intence and i am defintly going to watch it twitce

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2019

Shallow cynical cash-grab. The hunter who shot Bambi's mother should have visited this set.

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2019

I agree Smith was amazing.

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2019

Smith was funny. 😊

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2019

Amazingly bad movie, I was sleeping and snoring through the entire movie. Totally paid tribute to the Transformers.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2019

Will Smith is appalling! Entire cast should be tossed out of a moving taco truck.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2019

Not Awesome fun! Will does wrong!

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2019

Will failed acting class, and painted himself blue to get the gig. Who are we to judge? Oh that's right, we're the paying public.

User review rating: 4 June 02, 2019

It was really good. I was a little unsure of will smith being the genie in the first few minutes, but he actually did a good job. Overall, definitely worth seeing

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2019

Fun, fast paced, true to original and Disney live theater version. My 9 year old daughter and 7 year old son both enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2019

Great movie recommend

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2019

Awesome fun! Will can do no wrong!

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2019

Loved Will in this movie. Great chemistry between Mena and Naomi. I want to see it again!

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2019

Will Smith is amazing! Entire cast was great

User review rating: 4 May 31, 2019

Everything is there except a witty,charming, and attractive Aladdin. His character was too weak and i wasn't impressed of Aladdin that was different from the original animation. Also the chemistry between Jasmin and Aladin were not there. That truly showed on the part of riding a magic carpet together with the famous song ,a whole new world. The touch of the director was weak on that scene, and i wasn't touched as much as i had been with the origin. Aladdin was my favorite chracter of all the animations. I believe that was one of the reasons why i was so dissapointed with this movie. Aladdin without Aladdin~

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2019

There was a backlash casting Will Smith....now I see why. He was awful & spoiled it for my family.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

Amazing movie, I was smiling and singing the entire movie. Totally paid tribute to the original!!

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

A classic musical with a lot of great dancing. Ya, not for everyone but for those who like a throwback to a by-gone era this is a great movie. Will Smith did a fantastic job too.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

Light laughs no drama just a joyful experience. Will Ith was a perfect Genie

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2019

Best Disney live Action Remakes Ever

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2019

I loved this movie!! It was really good. Love this movie and the cartoon version.

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2019

I love musicals but this is insulting trash! So much for that theory!

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2019

I would give it 10 stars if I could. Fantastic cinematography, costumes, and special effects. Loved the singing and dancing. If you are not a fan of musicals, I guess that is why you all gave it one star. Putting that aside, it is worthy of an Oscar nod.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2019

Greatest movie for the year

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2019

What a great refreshing movie. They don't make movies like this now adays. The genie was amazing ! Truly Disney at its best.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

1 * IDIOT('S) at it again. Entertaining & great music/dance ending. A little drama, a little music, a little special effects, a little romance = 5 *'s. RH

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2019

Poor all around. A perfect example of why Hollywood needs to stop remaking EVERYTHING.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

I liked the music alot the special effects we're perfect. I liked the genie the way that special effects where were perfect and quite mind-boggling actually. And I was very impressed of course with Princess Jasmine bye-bye Miss Scott. I hope to see more of her. I felt the casting of Aladdin himself was good but might have been better had he been a little more playful. The plot probably won't please Muslims. I suppose we should credit Disney for not giving up their moral standards for money because have they made Princess Jasmine a little bit weaker chara terand showed a little less cleavage the movie probably would have had billions more of an audience throughout the Islamic world, but perhaps their intention was to expand the minds of Muslims in the hopes they will see the movie anyway. I am pretty sure they will show it in Pakistan because it's the majority wants elected president mrs. President Bhutto

User review rating: 3 May 28, 2019

Very exciting..Loved it. FYI--. I have a lamp like that. But NO genie . I will tell all my friends to go see it.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

Movie was great.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

Oscar worthy - Awesome - for the family

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

Love the monkey and the Jinny (I know I miss spelled it I think)

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

Where do I find me such a lamp? (wink)

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

Good movie. I enjoyed it. Has musical numbers, funny parts, lots of special effects, a thieving monkey and the romance in the story.... I was entertained....Ignore the haters they are just negative people that wine about everything.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

Funny movie.