Aladdin

Thank you for rating this movie!

Aladdin Movie Poster

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 516 votes and 159 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 62.16%
  • User rating: 3.84 9.91%
  • User rating: 3.84 1.80%
  • User rating: 3.84 2.25%
  • User rating: 3.84 23.87%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 159 of 159

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2019

Infectious, but not in a good way. Bring some gypsy tears with you if you're going to see this crap.

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2019

Not very well done, and the casting was weak.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Loved the remake. Will Smith was terrific.

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2019

Bad movie, lame humour. Skip it.

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2019

So lame.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

I agree. This movie was fun. Smith did not ruin this movie. This was a kids story.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Will Smith was great. We know is the same user complaining. OM..... aids? So much hate. ;(

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2019

An enjoyable movie. If you have seen the animated movie and you know the songs, you will enjoy this one so nothing new but still fun.

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2019

Terrible movie. This is 'product', not art. Junk food. And if AIDS was a person, it would be Will Smith. Ugh!

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

AWESOME ,COOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Great movie and enjoyed it ? and see lots of bad reviews on here that is ok I don't listen to bad reviews I go to the movie and see what it is like and told all my friends and they loved it to ? and going to see it again and love reading bad reviews on here I have to laugh ????????

User review rating: 2 May 27, 2019

GROAN .... Why did they allow Will Smith to play this character? Just plain bad. C'mon Disney.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

new one makes everything so much more real

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

I went with a friend of mine lasts night. we had liked it. we had a good laugh

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2019

Just a great movie! Disney knocked it out of the park with Aladdin. The audience applauded at the end and kids dancing in the isle on the way out.

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2019

Will Smith single handedly ruined this film. Bloody dreadful Will Smith being Will Smith. Ughh.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2019

I agree with a lot of the criticism of Will Smith...his acting was so disappointing.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2019

Aladdin was FANTASTIC!! Excellent from beginning to end and Will Smith was the perfect genie - from his singing to his acting. My 4 kids and I loved everything about it. Well worth seeing on the big screen!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2019

It's really a good movie.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2019

one star reviews and low rating people got taste in movies , not a will smith hater, just when he has a poor choice in picking flick to do

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2019

Good movie. The one star poster does not like Smith and keeps bashing the movie. How so pity.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2019

pass on this one=....will smith as a blue Genie is cheesy, down right stupid and disturbing,,,,saw this bomb a mile away and the movie reviews across the board confirm my stomach turning feeling, and people give this mess three to five stars, that great if u like crappy cheesy movies

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2019

Absolutely loved this movie! I don't understand the bad ratings. Will Smith was the best part of the movie and I hate musicals but this wasn't bad at all.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

I enjoyed this Movie immensly. I enjoyed Will Smith as the Genie, and espectially special effects. It was colourful and Musiic was Great

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

Great movie, especially for kids.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

This was a great movie , a must see with the kids.

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2019

We were looking forward to seeing this Disney original remade....and it does not disappoint. Lots of smiles, laughs and the same original songs, memories...............Will Smith was a wonderul fun genie!

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2019

Very entertaining, true to the original, same snappy songs, beautiful scenery, lots of fun. Will Smith is good, very funny as genie. God family fun.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

This is a "feel good" movie for sure! So magical and fun. Not sure what more you could expect or ask for from a real-life remake of the animated film. The music was great, fantastic acting, and simply beautiful overall! Go see it!!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

Such a fun movie! It was very well done. Will Smith was great as the genie and loved the other characters too. Would definitely recommend seeing this. If you loved the animated version you will love this one. I want to see it again!!!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

Oscar worthy and extremely entertaining. No age bar

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2019

A film that assaults the viewer with mediocrity and obnoxious postmodernism, and then steals their money. Just the latest insult from a voracious and evil corporation.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

A must see!! I laughed and smiled throughout the whole movie. Better than the original!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2019

Worth to watch

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2019

Will Smith my love.. Amazing movie love it..

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2019

I like everything. It is absolutely awesome, an Oscar for sure. Congatulations!

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2019

Cash-grab remake of the animated 1992 film is glossy but hollow. It goes completely in the toilet whenever Will Smith appears. He is atrocious. Just stay at home and watch the animated film again.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2019

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2019

It was magical. Everything was better than the cartoon! The actors were beautiful, talented and they had a great alchemy. The music was wonderful and perfect. The colors and the textures of the costume were fabulous! I get some chills when I think about this movie... Aladdin and Jasmine were great dancers! WOWOWOWOW Disney!!!