All Saints

Thank you for rating this movie!

All Saints Movie Poster

4.45 / 5

User rating: 4.45

Based on 40 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.45 75.00%
  • User rating: 4.45 15.00%
  • User rating: 4.45 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.45 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.45 10.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

Inspiring and uplifting. The power of God and the peoples Faith, Spirit, Humility, and perseverance, make this one of the best Films I have seen in years.

User review rating: 4 October 06, 2017

One of best Christian movies I've seen. Very well done. Much better than The Shack or Heaven is for real. John Corbett was excellent. A wonderful , true story and well worth seeing .

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

This is one of the most interesting and heart-warming movies I have seen in years!

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2017

Hide

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2017

A heart-warming true story of faith and love.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2017

Excellent film to convey to anyone the power of God's every day miracles. Trust as God makes the impossible possible in ways you can not understand on a human level. We need hope on this planet. LOVE CONQUERS FEAR EVERY TIME!. Good to have true stories told. Also to understand our global refugee crisis. God just needs our Yes, to work through human hearts.

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2017

I thought it was very well done.I didn't have to worry about taking my preteen

User review rating: 4 September 15, 2017

Enjoyed this movie . Great story and great acting .

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2017

EXCELLENT MOVIE , VERY COMPASSIONATE! WELL WORTH SEEING

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2017

it was a real life move ! how important it is to look at your self I am glad I have very good friends that I know when their is a real need they get together and help . this move shows how people can change when there heart sees a need. LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR.

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2017

Excellent story line and casting. We're in need of this type movie in our country. True story made it rank high with me.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2017

True story of a persecuted people adapting in America. And how the Karen and the Tennesee community learn together, becoming a richer community.

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2017

Very inspirational for everyone. Such a wonderful story about Helping others and thinking of others welfare before his. Practicing God's word. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2017

true story, cant we all aspire to actions (and results} like this!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

Rev Spurlock was a Seminarian in Milwaukee at the church I belong to. You couldn't meet a nicer family then the Spurlock's

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

A movie reuniting us with what is really good for us, instead of all the language, violence, sex, unreal futuristic aliens; healthy and a message of faith and hope.