Ambulance

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ambulance Movie Poster

3.14 / 5

User rating: 3.14

Based on 42 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.14 38.10%
  • User rating: 3.14 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.14 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.14 9.52%
  • User rating: 3.14 33.33%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2022

Great action packed movie. Enjoyed it. Will recommend it. The way it was recommended to me.

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2022

"Michael Bayer" is a good name for him because his movies are headache inducing. Haha! Yeah, this movie sucked, just like the rest of 'Bayer's' movies. Haha!

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2022

This is a solid action movie with non stop street combat for two hours. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I am going again on Tuesday. Michael Bayer is one of my favorite action movie directors. I thought all performances were excellent and intense. Aside: The scenes where surgeons advise the combat medic in the ambulance during all-out street combat are exceptional scenes. The lead actress was front and center with her powerful reactions and point of view: she was as real as her character.

User review rating: 1 April 21, 2022

Everything was soooo bad. Dialogue, scenes shifting, just terrible. Worse movie I have seen in awhile. I kept talking to the screen for it to end so I could leave. Booooooo.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2022

Awesome movie!! I enjoyed all the action. I would recommend.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2022

This movie starts off at a fast pace and never stops. The storyline is great and the photography is spot on. Especially loved the paramedic who never knew what her day was about to be. Not since Speed, have I seen a movie based on a vehicle holding the scene. I was extremely entertained!

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2022

It all sucked

User review rating: 1 April 17, 2022

It all sucked

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2022

Too much action. Slow down and hold the freakin camera still. Movie is too long.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2022

Michael Bay's movies have gonorrhea on them.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2022

We loved it! Lots of actions.

User review rating: 1 April 13, 2022

Michael Bay sucks and his movies are obnoxious and odious. If you want a car chase movie you'd be better off with a classic like CANNONBALL or DIRTY MARY CRAZY LARRY.

User review rating: 2 April 12, 2022

If you like endless an car chase this is for you. Forget about meaningful dialogue. A least the popcorn was good!

User review rating: 3 April 09, 2022

Annoying camera angles, unreasonably unbelievable plot, script, action, dialog and....well, pretty much everything. Good action movies convince us to believe...."Ambulance" never bothered to try. I was generous with 3 stars.

User review rating: 4 April 09, 2022

pretty good , lots of action but a little light on story development .

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2022

Awesome

User review rating: 2 April 08, 2022

You know those car chase scenes in a movie that are so long you eventually say “Oh Come On”, really, enough already! This movie is mostly that “REALLY LONG” car chase that just won’t end. It doesn’t take long before you just want to say “Oh Come On”, really, enough already! This makes the movie seem like it will never end. When the chase is finally over, it wasn’t worth the suffering. I hated the ending. It was an Ok movie to watch one time, once it plays on a streaming service.