Angel Has Fallen

Thank you for rating this movie!

Angel Has Fallen Movie Poster

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.3

Based on 182 votes and 72 reviews


  • User rating: 4.3 67.78%
  • User rating: 4.3 13.33%
  • User rating: 4.3 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.3 7.78%
  • User rating: 4.3 5.56%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 72

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2019

This is a great movie. Who wouldn’t want go to see hunks like Gerard in movies? Fellas, tell me I’m not wrong. Right. He is just yummy in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2019

Mystery, light humor, believable characters, perfect acting... been a looong time since i enjoyed a film this much

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2019

Excellent movie....enjoyed it from beginning to the end.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2019

Great action intense not boring great special affects actors were great .watched it twice

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2019

Arguably the most intimate and personal story in the entire Mike Banning franchise. 5/5

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2019

The hats were quite good in this movie, actually.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2019

Horrible actions, wasn't t hat good

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2019

Exciting, interesting, no flat spots!

User review rating: 2 September 23, 2019

vice pres with ties to russia? how original

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2019

We really enjoyed this movie. A few times during the movie I found myself on the edge of my seat. A good nail biter.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2019

Great story line, terrific action.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2019

Lots of action and plot twists

User review rating: 2 September 19, 2019

Thin story line buried in gratuitous.violence action ssequences. A waste of time.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2019

Action packed, good plot.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2019

Just fabulous. I'm definitely buying the dvd.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2019

As good as the others in this series

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2019

good story, lots of action, just a good movie series.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2019

The incredible cgi action sequences are matched by the powerful performances of the cast.

User review rating: 4 September 15, 2019

I really enjoyed this movie,lots of action, never a dull moment!

User review rating: 4 September 15, 2019

Great action movie with many suspenseful situations. Nick Nolte is the real star of this action movie.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2019

Loved it. great action movie kept me on edge in anticipation. Love the actor Gerard Butler in every movie he is in.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2019

Still the film to see if you're out and about.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2019

Great movie Very nice movie theater. Very clean and lots of sitting room. There are drink holders with extra large arm rest.

User review rating: 3 September 12, 2019

LOUD.... no surprises plot easy to figure out , also, Nick Nolte needs to leave acting carrer...

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2019

Great action movie!

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2019

enjoyed it a lot!

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2019

Top notch action movie with relentless, tough combat scenarios that keep the story line moving forward at a brisk pace. Saw it a second time just to enjoy the edge to the plot; new character added with Nick Nolte as the Dad to Banning. Going a third time tomorrow with my wife. She wants to see it a second time. True entertainment with story depth.

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2019

Loved it!

User review rating: 2 September 08, 2019

How this film has 4 stars is mind boggling. Wasn't even that good, it was very boring though..👎

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2019

This movie was so good like the first one.

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2019

Pretty much non stop action and a hilarious middle of the movie escape from the wooded mountainside. This was a great movie. Very much thinking I should rate 5 stars. Lol

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2019

Soooo good.........

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2019

I saw this movie and thoroughly enjoyed it!!! A lot of drama and great storyline!!! The acting was very good and kept me engaged throughout the entire show. I felt like seeing it again!!!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2019

Loved this movie & went twice to see it, from this 77 year old!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2019

There really wasn't much of a story or plot. The movie was,essentially, a series of unrealistic gunfights and explosions. Pure fantasy! It was nothing more than a cheap T.V. show.

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2019

Was ok wasnt the best of flicks about the president being hunted down .

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2019

Great action packed movie, well done!

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2019

Good action movie on It's own, but the star of the flick is Nick Nolte. Absolutely perfect, Oscar nomination as best supporting actor!!

User review rating: 3 September 03, 2019

Conceptually okay but too much road chase. Not enough use of brain. The worst bullshit were the 15 or so explosions in the woods...... as if. Unrealistic. From the opening scene, on a lake several boats are suddenly attacked by a swarm of drones that fly like starlings. (Ha). None of the boats speed toward shore for cover. All are demolished only 2 survive. And the same fellow amazingly keeps surviving these huge incredible high impact accidents UNSCATHED. Our hero is being set up by govt traitors, a huge group of guys with guns, intel, helicopters, weapons out the wazoo. A group that shoot the only female FBI agent like a sitting duck. More chasing. A finale of machine gun fire for 20 minutes or more a bomb that takes down a hospital wing with probably 50 patients but we dont get that information and after all this, the hero continues to battle alongside his 80 year old father, which is included as human interest, that the hero has home issues. Well that covers it. Lots of concrete, shiny cars, a huge 18 wheeler, helicopter, many many black plastic guns.

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2019

Great movie keeps you on the edge of your seat lots of action