Anna

Thank you for rating this movie!

Anna Movie Poster

3.50 / 5

User rating: 3.5

Based on 64 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.5 39.29%
  • User rating: 3.5 21.43%
  • User rating: 3.5 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.5 25.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2019

Crap, don’t go

User review rating: 3 October 02, 2019

it's ok, could have been better

User review rating: 1 August 09, 2019

Holy crap, a cheap rip off of Nikita. I am so grateful for cheap theaters so I don’t have to pay full price for crap. Do all models believe that they can act? They can’t. The script was extremely poor, the fight scenes were were not believable.

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2019

It was fine, though I don't understand the movie's title.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2019

A pleasant surprise. Good plot, well shot, good acting. Very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

Great movie and storyline...

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2019

I thought this was a fairly good movie. I enjoyed it more than salt or atomic blonde. Heck, also think it was better than the very recent spider man, avengers endgame and dark phoenix.

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2019

Fairly good character development. Good action sequences as is normal for Luc Besson. A nice retake on La Femme Nikita. Helen Mirren is very good in her performance.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2019

I liked this movie a lot. It was very entertaining, the acting was very good by all actors & actresses, and the plot was interesting. Some twists. I like the closet scene, which added some humor. This is an action packed movie!

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2019

Some great over-the-top action from Luc Besson and an interesting plot progression. Some similarities to Red Sparrow.

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2019

Compared to all the cartoon/comic book movies, it's more than 5 star....Ms. Lush was very adept at the acting required and it was topical in it's Russia v USA tussle team....very beautifully shot, and action packed. To the bible thumpers calling it pornography, go suck eggs....you people need a lot of growing up. Besson is very adept at this type of fair....viva le France!

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2019

Way better than expected. Wouldn't classify this as pornagraphic... yes some sex scenes but not very graphic. I liked the story and cast. Good action.

User review rating: 4 June 26, 2019

"porn movie" you say... definitely going to see it now!

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2019

crap

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2019

Very poor acting and directing.

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2019

porn movie. that's all.

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2019

How many times is Besson going to make this movie?

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

I wasn't expecting much out of this flick but I was pleasantly surprised . I loved it ! Lots of twists and turns ,beautiful women and lots of assassin induced mayhem . The ending makes me think a sequel will be made and it will probably suck ,(sequels usually do )so I will enjoy this one on it's own.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2019

I can see what they attempt to do visualizing her one step ahead prowness. Not bad. A little choppy. Acted fairly well. If they didnt skip-act the action element of the film and just replace it with 2 small choreographed action sequences I think it would have been a better film and not so hokey. Need a female John Wick series. This could be it.

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2019

TOO MUCH porn.

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2019

I thought the movie fast paced, interesting with some twists. Although the acting required was not of high level the cast did well with what they had. Is it realistic, probably in part, but i look for fantasy in many of the movies I enjoy. I will rent or purchase in future. Good entertainment, especially with popcorn.

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2019

looks good; though im not fan of all these women doing these kinds of leads, they really cant do half that with the best trained women Sorry just reality so why are they getting these leads Yeah thats right they dress to kill (get it) yet dont get caught looking