Ant-Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ant-Man Movie Poster

4.15 / 5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 156 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 4.15 68.06%
  • User rating: 4.15 9.72%
  • User rating: 4.15 4.17%
  • User rating: 4.15 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.15 12.50%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 56 of 56

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2015

A very fun movie. Lots of action and a good story line as well - almost believable even! A definite must see on the IMAX screen.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2015

Fantastic movie! Best Superhero movie yet. Can't wait for a sequel.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2015

Best Marvel movie yet! The trailer did not do it justice. This is the movie you must see this summer! You won't be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2015

When Marvel nails it they nail it! Seen it in 3D and it was fantastic.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2015

Everything about this movie was amazing!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2015

Hilarious. Fully of action. Great story. I think Ant-Man is my new favorite Marvel.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2015

AWESOME! I like this more than the Iron Man movies. Great action, humor, and the bad guy is actually bad!

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2015

Fun Movie ,lively plot...sure beats Spider Man

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2015

I was delightfully surprised and entertained, terrific movie...

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2015

The movie was great and it was hilarious. I would definitely watch this movie again. The cast was great and if you want to like this movie then go see it. I liked it from the very beginning to the end.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2015

Awesome movie with hilarious scenes and good story line.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2015

WOW, I did not expect so much in the beginning but this is a very very entertaining movie... fun fun fun... don't miss this one, this is one of the best movies.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2015

Antman proves that the "marvel formula" still works. With a star studded cast and a hilarious performance by Michael Pena. Antman is a heck of a ride, perhapse the only downside is the ant sized time spent with the man villain Corry Stoll aka Yellowjacket. Antman has great mid credit scene and a post credit scene that will make you wish 2016 was here. ????

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2015

I was impressed. The visuals are great. Completely different superhero movie than what you'd expect. He would be a welcome addition to the Avengers. Please beat the Minions movie!!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2015

Ant-Man might be the greatest Marvel movie yet.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2015

The best comic-book movie ever made.