Arthur Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

Arthur Christmas Movie Poster

4.08 / 5

User rating: 4.08

Based on 550 votes and 149 reviews


  • User rating: 4.08 23.17%
  • User rating: 4.08 65.64%
  • User rating: 4.08 8.11%
  • User rating: 4.08 2.70%
  • User rating: 4.08 0.39%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 149 of 149

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2011

Great movie for the whole family. Lots of laughs! Both my 4 and 6 year old thought it was great.

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2011

wonderful christmas movie to get the season started in a festive way.

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2011

I went to this movie with my husband and his 15 year old daughter. I was expecting a lot less but got a whole lot more. We all (including the 15 year old)thought it was fantastic. The animation was fantastic. Worth every penny.

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2011

Great family movie that doesn't spoil the surprise of christmas.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2011

I very much enjoyed this movie with my kids. Arthur Christmas will be a Holiday favourite from now on. Very heart warming and great to see Santa visiting Toronto on the big screen.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Great movie to watch with all generations

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2011

Got to see Arthur Christmas this morning with my family. It was laugh out loud funny and something for everyone to get. This is one of the best family Christmas movies that I have seen in aling time.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Funny, we really enjoyed it. A good movie for kids who are preteen.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Very funny.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Good for the whole family

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

This movie is a great way to kick off the Christmas season!

User review rating: 2 November 26, 2011

not what I expected, looked better in the trailors, my son got bored and so did I. It was alright, but nothing special

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Good holiday movie

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

I love the animation in this movie, and the excitment keeps going throughout.

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2011

Great for the whole family

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

One of the best Xmas movies of all time a classic for all ages

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2011

a great holiday movie

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2011

the grandkids enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

Movie for all ages!!!

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

goog,clean animated fun

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

A lovely family film.

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

Good movie for kids, with a feel good message, but hold off on the commercialism.

User review rating: 3 November 24, 2011

Cute little movie!

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

excellent great entertainment for the entire family to see--great lesson for all to learn perfect Christmas outing

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2011

Fun for the whole family, great holiday pick!

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2011

A fun, loving family Christmas movie!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2011

Just love it!!

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2011

really cute movie with upbeat ending. the elf is adorable...should have her own movie.

User review rating: 3 December 17, 2010

The cinematography good but not sure if the story line will keep them in the seats. Lacking somehow. Anyone who believes will appreciate it but the glue to bind story together missing.