Arthur the King

Thank you for rating this movie!

Arthur the King Movie Poster

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 50 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 76.19%
  • User rating: 4.43 9.52%
  • User rating: 4.43 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.43 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.43 9.52%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2024

One of the greatest movies I've ever seen!

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2024

We went to see this movie having NO idea what it was about, and we were enchanted from start to finish. Mark Wahlberg is a great guy and this story is just what we needed on a dreary weeknight!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2024

If you like "dog movies" and "true stories" this moving is for you. It's action filled and heart warming. Gotta see it !

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2024

Great movie!

User review rating: 3 April 01, 2024

Not impressed, but it was mildly enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2024

Very uplifting being a true story. I am a Mark Wahlberg fan and Arthur at times tugged at our hearts with love and sadness.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2024

the story is exciting and fun for a family film. Unfortunately, you have to endure a film preview of a violent US government overthrow with scenes like we see regularly of the Ukrainian War and Israel/Gaza destruction. NO family should have to endure that violence before seeing a PG13 Family friendly film. Management informed us that is what producers are requesting before their film.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2024

This movie has it all...adventure, stuggle, comedy.. Great watch for the whole family!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2024

I love how teamwork is implemented in this movie.

User review rating: 4 March 25, 2024

A true story that shows once again, how loyal our best 4 legged friends are to us! And the ties that bond them to us, for life. Engaging & heartwarming. Mark Wahlburg does a good job in the lead, as the hard headed, soft hearted athlete, determined to win. Arthur steals the show, however, of course. Who knows how the real Arthur managed to show up miles out of their way? How did he know??? A mystery only known to Arthur, & God. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2024

Very emotional and heart warming

User review rating: 4 March 18, 2024

Pretty amazing being based on a true story! That zipline scene!?! Lots of excitement and touching moments, sacrifice. Worth seeing.