Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

Thank you for rating this movie!

Avatar: The Way of Water 3D Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 24 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 83.33%
  • User rating: 4.42 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.42 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.42 8.33%
  • User rating: 4.42 8.33%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 2 January 25, 2023

Story same as first movie. Did I say way way tooooo long.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2023

so great!! were it only 1H45, i d go see again... but >3 hrs, that is difficulat to find again!! top movie

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2023

This is a film made for the theatrical experience. See it in 3D. Even more outstanding visuals and a better story than the first.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2023

Fantastic movie. It’s one of those rare movies that is actually worth the extra money for 3D.

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2022

Too long

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2022

I felt the story line was in keeping with the first Avatar. I enjoyed the scenery and underwater views. Watched it in 3D but the viewing was not as vivid as I expected, so I would rate the viewing as 3 stars.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2022

The 3D is definitely the way to see this movie. The story line was awesome. The 3 hours is a little long but worth it.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2022

this is better than the first avator. looking forward to the rest

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2022

Absolutely one of the best of the year!!!! If you liked the first one this is a must see!!! And preferably in 3D!

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2022

color and land