Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

Avengers: Endgame Movie Poster

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 1310 votes and 296 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 70.34%
  • User rating: 4.09 5.32%
  • User rating: 4.09 4.75%
  • User rating: 4.09 2.47%
  • User rating: 4.09 17.11%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 296

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2019

fell asleep an hour into it

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2019

This movie is the best movie I have seen in years it's funny sad and it has lots of action I think it's a emotional farewell to iron man captain america and black widow and a great ending the infinity saga I say farewell to cap Tony and natasha and look forward to phase 4 overall great movie

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2019

Great film

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2019

This movie was shamefully bad. They Made Hulk and Thor Wimps. Captain Marvel cut her hair like a Rooster and it goes down hill from there.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2019

Very touching and fitting conclusion to 10 years. Sad, but fulfilling at the same time. Loved this movie 3000!

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2019

I have very mixed feeling about this film. Thor was always one of my favorites but they ruined him in this film. I have tears. Hawkeye was great. Why did they try to ruin Captain America, Disney please stop, he doesn't need to be a a weird counseling session, just stop. Iron man was great. Captain Marvel not worth mentioning!!!! Why are they trying to ruin that character is beyond me. Over all not terrible not but their best!

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2019

for the first two hours you can nap as not much happens. were they true to the characters or the story? [not really] the last hour is pretty good entertainment. captain marvel in her movie was good. in this you really appreciate that captain marvel was a man and would have been much better in the movie. but hey - it was disappointing IF you compare it to the comic book stories or expect it to flow with any previous marvel story line. Remember is is another story with various characters written with amnesia :)

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2019

Should have listened to the ratings and stayed home. Worst Avenger movie ever.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2019

stunning, my expectations were too low.

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2019

absolutely awful movie!

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2019

What a waste of film, Thor and hulk were a joke, Thanos was dumbed down, Captain Marvel is just horrible.... Hawkeye was the best part and am done with marvel, it ended for me at infinity war..... fingers crossed that DC doesn’t take this path

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2019

It is the best avengers movie

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2019

One of the best movies ever. It had drama, comedy, action. I would highly recommend seeing this movie multiple times..All around amazing movie.

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2019

This'was the worst most boring Avenger movie ever. Thor and Hulk were both turned into wimps. This and a female Captain Marvel and the removal of Captrain America ( Another Avenger taking his place would be even worst) have ruined the Avengers forever. Justice League rules!

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2019

10/10 overly known as my favourite movie of the century by far, the greatest movie of all time👌

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2019

some unexpected twists here and overly long, but I will be adding this to my library.

User review rating: 1 June 28, 2019

I'm a fan of all the Avenger Movie's including captain America, Thor and Iron Man. I'm not sure what they were thinking this time around. Although the movie set records on attendance and money it was the worst one of them all and lacked continuity with the other Avenger Movies. I've watched the previous Avengers Movies, some several times but this one I won't be watching again. I'd rather keep the integrity of the other movies in tact.

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2019

Can't wait for the reboot!

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2019

An AMAZING end to this era of Marvel movies!

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2019

I didn’t stop crying afterwards

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2019

i really liked this film for me it had just enough action sequences so that i did not just give up on it like black panther also i liked the amount of nostalgia dont get me wrong there was alot and i like alot 10/10

User review rating: 2 June 25, 2019

it was boring. dragged on in the first hour. it was putting me to sleep

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2019

This movie was beyond amazing.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2019

Definitely in my top favorite movies. Love the story, characters, and the end. I have to say though that the least hour in this movie was the best. Great job marvel! 👏😸

User review rating: 4 June 15, 2019

Definitely bittersweet and a nice ending to ten years of watching the MCU movies.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2019

Excellent ending. Good actors. Great story.

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2019

Wish it was just Iron Man.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2019

I don’t have any complaints about this movie. 👍

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2019

We loved the movie. 😊

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2019

Both out kids went to sleep after the first hour so we left. From what I am hearing we didn't miss anything

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2019

total waste of money

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2019

Three wonderful hours of fun from Marvel.

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2019

Who as this captain marvel female wannabe? captain marvel is a man.There are not two captain marvels. What were the producers thinking?

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2019

Thor and Hulk were turned into washed up wimps. Their reputation has been ruined.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2019

Perfect movie For family

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

Perfect family film

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

Very good movie ~ hard to imagine 3 hours but it keeps you entertained.

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2019

Super great adventure movie. Unique.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2019

I am repeating this movie again soon.

User review rating: 2 June 04, 2019

It's a comic book. Dressed up with tens of millions of computer effects and name actors. Spend your time and money watching films for adults, with brains.