Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

Avengers: Endgame Movie Poster

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 1310 votes and 296 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 70.34%
  • User rating: 4.09 5.32%
  • User rating: 4.09 4.75%
  • User rating: 4.09 2.47%
  • User rating: 4.09 17.11%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 296

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2019

I think it is a great movie

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2019

We loved this great movie.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2019

Great science fiction movie.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2019

Excellent movie. I did not find any political things in this movie. 🤣

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2019

Good movie. Ant man was very cool.

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2019

Disney stay with what you know — entertainment. Stop ejecting personal views of politics. Movie was no bad but not their best. Love the Avengers - not the distortion of Thor and hulk

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2019

Disney stay with what you know — entertainment. Stop ejecting personal views of politics. Movie was no bad but not their best. ?? Avengers - not the distortion of Thor and hulk

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2019

This movie included everything. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

Best super heroes movie. 👍

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

Hulk and Iron man were great in their roles.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

Good movie.

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2019

worst super hero movie I have ever seen. Too bad about what they have done with thor and hulk.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

I liked that it compined all 21mcu movies and all characters

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2019

Fantastic story.

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2019

a convoluted mess

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

I love everything about this movie 🍿 😍👌

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

It tied up our beloved super heroes stories, was visually stunning and made me cry like a baby.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Interesting movie. We had a blast.

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2019

So disapointed. The producers ruined the reputation of Thor and Hulk. What a shame.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Excellent beginning and ending. 👍

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Epic movie. Not time to take a nap. Lol

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Excellent movie. We did not have time to get bore. Good after effects and story.

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2019

First hour was boring. !! Next 20 min. was cry baby crap, then some action, then more cry baby crap, & the ending sucked.!!

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Best one from Marvel.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2019

So boring. slept for two hours then left. Waisted our money.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2019

Near perfect if you have been a fan of the MCU.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

We loved the movie but three hours was too much.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

A bit long but the pace kept the time moving and the characters really shone with great acting.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

This movie was super excellent. No only the beginning was amazing to watch but the end was very touching.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

Amazing story.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

👍👍👍👍

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

Super good movie.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

I don’t regret watching this movie twice.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

This was the best one.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2019

This movie is the best Avengers movie ever, i don't understand why most people gave it one star, this movie deserves all the success and all the likes and all the positive reviews, i gave it 100/100, i hope this movie break all the records and pass 3 billions.

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2019

Worst Avenger movie of all. Thor, Hulk and Capt Marvel were pathetic .

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2019

best marvel movie ever!!!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2019

The best movie adventure so far.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2019

Fantastic movie. They delivered the perfect story to everyone.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2019

We love that movie.