Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

Avengers: Endgame Movie Poster

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 1310 votes and 296 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 70.34%
  • User rating: 4.09 5.32%
  • User rating: 4.09 4.75%
  • User rating: 4.09 2.47%
  • User rating: 4.09 17.11%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 160 of 296

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2019

Fantastic. 😊

User review rating: 1 May 11, 2019

This was the worst movie I have ever seen I will never do that again

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2019

Iron man was the best ones.

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2019

Movie was not so bad. They handled a lot details.

User review rating: 4 May 10, 2019

Two sees for me now. Plots holes seem deeper 2nd time around, but the things I loved also had more impact. I will see it a 3rd time for sure. I want it to take the record for the highest box office gross. Even though I'm a grown man, I want to be an Avenger.

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2019

I like how Hulk was more aware of everything. The Taco scene was very amusing.

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2019

The best story ever from Marvels.

User review rating: 1 May 09, 2019

Really bad story, unless the writers are 2 years old!

User review rating: 2 May 09, 2019

It looked pretty but characters didn’t do much and time travel is really stupid

User review rating: 4 May 09, 2019

Great movie

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2019

I can’t wait for the Blue Ray dvd. :)

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2019

Excellent story with a good amount of funny scenes. Movie action movie. 👍

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2019

Excellent overall compared to 80% of the filler coming out of Hollywood. Sad to see the ending, but hopeful for new projects if done by the right people.

User review rating: 4 May 09, 2019

We enjoyed this movie, we went to be entertained and we were!! Kind of sad to see the end to this saga??

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2019

Epic story. Kudos to everyone.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2019

Fantastic beginning with a great ending.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2019

The best one. Three hours was too much but I think it was okay.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2019

Amazing movie! Not much else needs to be said. My only cristisism is that they could've cut out about 15 unnecessary minutes of dialog to give us a longer fight scene.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2019

Fantastic movie. I just hope that Thor’s brother survived. Wait.... he was adopted. Lol.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2019

One of the best things from this movie was the the time travel. This was a fantastic concept from the director.

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2019

Great entertaiment, great actors, what a lot of fun!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2019

Best movie in the mcu easily. Deserves tons of watches

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2019

Fantastic movie. Don't be deterred by the 1-star people, they speakn't the truth

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2019

Captain America fighting scenes were the best. I liked when he needed to fight himself. lol

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2019

I liked the funny scenes. Hulk was right when He said that was Thor who saved him first.

User review rating: 3 May 07, 2019

Lots of unneeded dialog that contributed nothing, but it was a decent movie. Their take on time travel was complete nonsense, though. Luckily only one real SJW scene in the movie that was so transparent it was laughable.

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2019

Yes. 👍👍

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2019

Iron man was one of the best characters during the entire movie.

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2019

Greatest movie Of all time

User review rating: 4 May 06, 2019

Far, far better than Infinity War, which I hated and almost didn't go see this one because of it. Marvel has redeemed themselves with this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2019

really good

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2019

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2019

Compares in many ways to Lord of the Rings:Return Of the King. I.E. A great culmination of all the MCU films before this, a strong contender for Best Picture Oscar, and for the same reasons. It's everything we go to big screen theatres to see, extremely well done, and is the capstone of a set of films that have benefited the film industry immensely. This applies to fans of MCU most of all, but not exclusively. Unlike LOTR:ROTK, it leaves lots of room for this series to move forward. Like that one, it's a fast three hours I want to see again.

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2019

Best movie ever 10/10

User review rating: 3 May 05, 2019

fine film........dont listen to the negative users reviews, as their no counting for taste, movie critics rave reviews, users reviews 70 percent,,,,do i need to say more, the very few people just nit-picking the stupid,,,,,,,,were the some issues ????? of course but far from a crappy movie

User review rating: 2 May 05, 2019

The movie was very boring until the last 15 minutes. Which was the fight scene. With so many stars in the movie. The script was very badly written.

User review rating: 4 May 05, 2019

I saw it its good not as good as previous one i thought it was ridiculous having the so call captain marvel she useless and over the top the other thing i thought was ridiculous after Captain marvel carries the ship from who knows where to earth but couldnt stand up to Thanos... then if thats not enough in a epic battle the women manage to be free and in stay area to group for lame assault more metoo b.s.!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2019

A little slow at spots, but never left my seat. Nice ending.

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2019

Good after effects and a great story. Very touching.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2019

Best movie so far. An epic movie. We watched this movie again today.