Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

Avengers: Endgame Movie Poster

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 1322 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 70.68%
  • User rating: 4.10 5.26%
  • User rating: 4.10 4.70%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.44%
  • User rating: 4.10 16.92%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 161 to 200 of 300

User review rating: 4 May 05, 2019

I saw it its good not as good as previous one i thought it was ridiculous having the so call captain marvel she useless and over the top the other thing i thought was ridiculous after Captain marvel carries the ship from who knows where to earth but couldnt stand up to Thanos... then if thats not enough in a epic battle the women manage to be free and in stay area to group for lame assault more metoo b.s.!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2019

A little slow at spots, but never left my seat. Nice ending.

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2019

Good after effects and a great story. Very touching.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2019

Best movie so far. An epic movie. We watched this movie again today.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2019

Epic! Mind blowing. A must see. If you understand all the jokes and the storyline the age difference in the future and in the past than you are a marvel comic book fan. Enjoy it. I would see it a second time. Loved it.

User review rating: 1 May 04, 2019

Worst move ever! What happened to Thor and Hulk?

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2019

Very cool story. I had a blast watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2019

We are going today to repeat this movie again. So happy.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2019

Fantastic story.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2019

AWESOME!

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2019

Best marvel movie ever loved sooooooo much good job to the Russo brothers and marvel

User review rating: 4 May 03, 2019

good movie but too long

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2019

Best movie I’ve ever seen!! 10/10!!

User review rating: 3 May 03, 2019

Enjoyed this almost as much as Steel.

User review rating: 3 May 03, 2019

This movie is good, but the time travel story is extremely convoluted & contradictory, the quantum realm doesn’t make sense, the heavy hitters are extremely nerfed & disregarded, & a lot of the second act would be boring in a second watch. 7/10

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2019

Amazing scenes. The story was sad but beautiful at the same time.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2019

This movie was the best from Marvel. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2019

Fabulous story. No complaints.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2019

Best movie ever

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2019

I read reviews and as always there are always haters.........didn't do this or that. What I like about sequels is they reiterate the one before someway but then it is a whole NEW story..........I liked the changes and the humanity and divinity of all the characters. I like the way they tied them together and it was action without a lot of unnecessary ugly violence...........rang true to Marvel.......to me I thought it was excellent!!

User review rating: 2 May 02, 2019

that was the last avengers i watched in a cinema.it´s not worth it. hulk and thor sapposed to be the strongest avengers. better name for the movie would be captian AMERICA and friends.ps . thor got mjolnir in the past wich means,thor lost his hammer in the middle of the dark world movie. great story,how does thor and the world survive without his hammer against malekith. very poor story

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2019

A wonderful finale with great surprises.

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2019

I am more than disappointed. I am angry. I feel like I have been robbed. This movie sucks.

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2019

Same storyline repeated with the same suspense and same outcome. Dumb. Poor acting. Must have rushed to production. Continued reengineering and dismantling of decades-long top characters. Just sad.

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2019

Very Boring ....Stupid what they did with Thor and the HULK Walked out halfway through.

User review rating: 4 May 02, 2019

Sad to see it all go. Funny and full of action with very little pc cringe. Will go see it again!

User review rating: 4 May 02, 2019

Exquisite sorrow. The favorites are gone. The backups are fat, stupid and lazy. Infinity Wars was so much better. The Avengers were not the real heros of the universe. The trillions saved owe their lives to a rat that made it all possible.

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2019

We looked forward to three hours ad great action only to see two boring sleeping hours and nothing exciting about the last.

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2019

What happened to Thor and Hulk? pitifully made movie. Very disapointed.

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2019

Very good a perfect end to a perfect trilogy

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2019

12/10 superb ending to all the story lines

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2019

liked it a lot. sorry to see some of the avengers gone

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2019

Filled up with a lot action. I was happy to see back the Guardians of the Galaxy.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2019

It lived up to the hype. Tied everything together nicely and filled with action.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2019

This was one fantastic movie. What a gigantic cast of your favorite characters. It had laughs, tears, suspense, and down right wanting to cheer. Sorry there won't be another one with all my favorite characters together. Long live Stan Lee.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2019

Good scenes and funny moments. I loved how Captain America needed to fight himself. Hulk was great. The best one was Iron man.

User review rating: 1 May 01, 2019

Honestly. Too much Comedy. Too much Filler. The final 30-40 minutes imo didn't even match up to the first 10-15 minutes of Infinity war. Maybe I expected too much but honestly this movie could have been 80-90 mins. Sad it ended this way. And I'm not even going to get into the political correct nonsense in this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2019

Captain Marvel did a great job. Her acting was great as the others actors. The movie was not boring at all.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2019

The movie was fine. Excellent.

User review rating: 2 May 01, 2019

A ruined series. I am woman hear me roar— all white men super heros are losers or gone—Hollywood should have made a good movie instead of trying to push their agenda and give us a politically correct movie. We women don’t need to be stronger than our men, we like our men strong and smart. What a waste!h