Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

Avengers: Endgame Movie Poster

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 1322 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 70.68%
  • User rating: 4.10 5.26%
  • User rating: 4.10 4.70%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.44%
  • User rating: 4.10 16.92%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 201 to 240 of 300

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2019

We waisted our money. The first two hours were terrible and boring. My son was sleeping during the second hour. I guess he gave up after watching the boring first hour. I woke him up so he could watch what little action was in the last hour which wasn't nothing to brag about. Several of the characters in this movie were not themselves at all. We were so very disappointed that this movie was made so badly.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2019

really great movie. it was kind of sad but yet not sad enough for it to ruin the movie. highly suggest you to go see it.

User review rating: 3 April 30, 2019

LAME THEY RUINED IT once they add the bimbo captain marvel like why she need a gun get rid of her why she even in this one come on LAME

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2019

I thought the movie was amazing it made me laugh, smile, cheer and feel sadness it’s Definitely worth watching on the big screen

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2019

Boring. Discordant plot. Disturbing sound effects. Some decent acting. Aimed at video game junkies. That's what sells I guess. Dumbed down entertainment. Sigh.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2019

Great movie. 😊

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2019

it is good

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2019

Great movie from start to finish. Great action as well as good acting in this final Avengers movie. Ties in all the characters from all the Marvel movies together in a great performance. A little longer than I thought it would be but well worth it.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2019

Thoroughly entertained the entire time. Great Job on making the characters so relatable. I will go again!

User review rating: 4 April 30, 2019

Great movie, but I think infinity war was better. I wish Captain Marvel had more role in the film. Started a little slow but a good movie nevertheless.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2019

Rollercoaster of emotions. Definitely top 3 on my Marvel list. Loved it 3000! 💖

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

Fantastic production. Kudos to the director.

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2019

The essential problem remains the blandness of Captain America. Pepper was excellent (and HOT!).

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

We watched the movie on regular screen last night and wow. This movie was so cool. I want a shirt from this movie.

User review rating: 3 April 29, 2019

As a woman I go to watch Thor be the god of thunder, if I want to see a pig I will go to the farm to watch one. If they don't make Pepper Iron woman now they're crazy. Still on the fence about the Hulk being both at same time. I will buy the DVD and fast forword the dull parts.

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2019

Maybe next time they make another series like this they can correct a few things for the comic book purists. Nick Fury was a white grizzled second world war vet who always had half a cigar lit, and kicked ass. Peter Parker never had a young aunt May. Thor never went goofy or behaved like some vaudeville comedian. The Hulk retained his face when he developed the intellect body merger. Ruffalo looked stupid. Captain America was poorly cast, and written even worse. Iron Man was well cast but badly written as some OCD neurotic. It's almost as if, no one bothered to read the comics before they wrote for them. Stan Lee's mind was going and he could not recall simple events, he had forgotten the foundations he created for his characters. Jack Kirby had a great deal of input.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

A wild adventure. The best one so far.

User review rating: 2 April 29, 2019

Long, boring, cliche, and repetitive. Good thing Marvel is retiring these actors for awhile.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

Iron was the best character. Captain America was excellent. They did a good job together.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

Loved it!!

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

I love this movie

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

Awesome movie! The beginning was totally unpredictable and unexpected. The humour was great (as usual)! Don’t see how you could improve on it. It is a must see for all Avengers fans!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

Best movie so far again from Marvel.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

As I predicted, it's predecessor and Endgame easily left Black Panther in the dust for those exaggerating how good it was. The plot, acting and CGI were all superior here but I have little doubt the spammer that lives on this site is diligently posting a hundred reviews a day to lower its score, while conversely pumping up B.P. in the same manner.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

Cool scenes. Great soundtrack.

User review rating: 4 April 29, 2019

Could be better. But it is good movie.

User review rating: 3 April 29, 2019

better second time around as i saw it twice and looking to see it again, but i would still put avengers infinity war a little bit ahead, but their both good films

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2019

Thor needs some exercises. Hulk was funny. Iron man final battle. Good movie.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

Great movie ending. We do not who will directing the next Marvel movies because the genius man who created this universe is not longer with us.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

Well done combining some humor with some sad scenes. They alternated each scene very well.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

This movie was fabulous.

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2019

This movie could have been only the last hour . The first 2 were just mundane and a waste. 2 of the Avengers hulk and Thor should have been omitted . Their parts and the way they acted was terrible. Nothing like they have been in other movies.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

it looks like an amazing movie wit lots of action

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

I liked this movie. I think they tried to inject too much humor in the first 45 minutes however. Overall it was a good movie. What worries me is the direction of marvel in the future.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

Excellent story. This why some movies are fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

When the movie ended almost everyone stood up and clapped. :) Kudos to everyone.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

I downloaded the soundtrack of the movie from my iTunes. The music as the movie are epic to remember for a long time.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

I wanted to buy a poster from the movie but I could not find where they were selling at the movies. I think the poster is amazing.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

Great story. Best Marvel movie.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

I will watching again. I will buying the Blue-ray DVD.