Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

Avengers: Endgame Movie Poster

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 1322 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 70.68%
  • User rating: 4.10 5.26%
  • User rating: 4.10 4.70%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.44%
  • User rating: 4.10 16.92%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 241 to 280 of 300

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2019

Movie was good but this should have been included to infinite war not separate into a super dragged out film. I get they wanted to keep Thanos alive but he didn’t do much at all until the very end which was extremely disappointing. If you are going to do a two part movie then make it a masterpiece not a slow building film until the end. I could not go to the theatre and sit through this again. Really sad this could have been better

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

awesome I want to watch again and again.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

Am I alone in feeling that my heart hurts??? I could say so many fantastic things about the ending of an era, and couple of disappointments...but I will keep it simple. "Loved" is to little a word for how I felt about it. I was wowed, I was sad, I was happy, I was was wowed again, I was stressed, I was OMG, I was crying, I was mad, I was wowed again....and now I feel LOST!!! I truly feel as though I have lost a loved one! All FANS will. There is no going around it.. There is only surving the Endgame and letting your tears flow freely to pay homage to the thrill ride of an ERA. STAN LEE & MARVEL.....thank you for a lifetime of Joy, Excitement, Entertainment, Friends, Laughter, Tears and an Other World's that made this One just a little better!!! XOXOX.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

My money in time was well used to going to watch this movie. I am glad I chose an IMAX screen.

User review rating: 4 April 28, 2019

A little too long movie... The last of a hour and half was great and I enjoyed.

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2019

This is a movie you watch once and then wait for it to come out. I do watch this for the plot and action but you have to wait until the end for the action which is about 10 minutes. Really dry. I would say lower your expectations for this movie and I think you will enjoy it since it is super slow. I would have to say avengers infinite war was the best part out of the two part film because the first one had way more action scenes to keep you engaged

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

Our whole family went, grand children included, we all loved it and it was very emotional at the end. A must see.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

Master piece movie. Kudos to the director and actors.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

Movie to watch 3 or 4 times? Epic battle.

User review rating: 3 April 28, 2019

As always the actors did an excellent job, excluding cheese girl. My biggest beef with the movie is that it’s very low on action till the end. We watch super hero movies for the awesome unrealistic fights, not super long explanations on why they are depressed. We all know. We’ve seen all the other movies, thanks.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2019

I liked everything

User review rating: 4 April 27, 2019

Loved it and I would watch it again Bravo

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2019

What can I say. Avengers infinite war was definitely way better. This was supper dragged out. Just to wait for a blow out ending. Almost a repeat to infinite war. Watch again in theatres I think not. I will wait for it to get released out on video. This is a long 3 hours. The first time through you will probably enjoy but a second time this will feel long. I would say take your expectations and dumb them down a bit because this movie is super hyped. Overdone for sure

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

IMAX the best format to watch this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

This was the best movie I have EVER seen in my entire life, and I’m not just saying that! • Every scene that should have been in this movie was not only there but perfectly done as well. • The three hour runtime was the perfect length for this movie. • My expectations for this movie were ridiculously high and it surpassed them. • The number of characters appearing and their individual story arcs was handled to perfection. • This was the best Marvel movie yet. • This movie was beautiful, epic, intense, emotional, legendary, and a true masterpiece 11 years in the making. Watching every mcu movie before this movie is pretty much a must though. You need to know the mcu so that you can see every meticulous detail that was in this movie. Anyone who doesn’t think this movie is amazing, either has not seen a single mcu movie before this or just already hates Marvel regardless. I want to just watch this movie again and again!! Nuff said.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

Everyone was clapping in the end movie. Wonderful.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

What a wild ride! Was worth the wait! Going back to see it again in 3D.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2019

Boring, too long, did I mention boring? I'd rather watch paint dry!

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

10 our of 10... outstanding from start to finish

User review rating: 4 April 27, 2019

Good movie high quality just very long

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2019

I don't review too much movies. I have seen a lot of movies in my live. I don't get this film at all,3 hours of crap. Way too much actors,0 story,money grab. And for those bashing Brie Larson,Captain Marvel way better than this,get a life.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2019

Awful. If I could give it less than 1 star I would

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

Lets just say I am going to see it again! It was worth every single penny and every second of my time.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

Best movie from Marvels. I ended watching this movie in a 3D IMAX because the regular screening format hours were already sold out. Wow.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

Fantastic script. Touching and a fan ride story. Very cool.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

It was THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN

User review rating: 3 April 27, 2019

The move was a little disappointing with all the hype and promotion. The movie was slow and dragged in many spots. Seems hard to justify all the hundreds of millions of $, like lotto winnings. Like to see some of that in real life heroes helping more in need worldwide. Hard not to like Captain Marevel Brie, and Downey's speech at end about moral struggle between good and evil seemed relevant for today's political choices.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2019

People audibly displeased with boring script and boring presentation. Tough to pull off time machine narrative and these folks didnt do it. No reason to be 3hrs long.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

Absolutely excellent! This movie reveals what Tony Stark has really become, a bit disheartening at times. Make sure you see Antman & The Wasp, Captain Marvel and Infinity War before you see this or else some things won't make much sense.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2019

What a thrill ride! They ended things pretty well imp.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Well done. Avengers live on!!!

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the movie. Had been wondering how they were going to wrap things up since this has been going for long now. Definitely worth the money. Even the regular show (no IMAX or 3D) was worth the money and the place was packed. Might actually go see a second time and I don't usually do that.

User review rating: 1 April 26, 2019

Brie Larson was terrible! Why would the producers put her into what would have been a good movie.

User review rating: 2 April 26, 2019

Who in the world is that Capt Marvel character? Is not Capt Marvel a man? This female playing the male part was a terrible actor and just ruined the parts of the movie she was in which took away the greatness this movie could have have been.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Wow, the theater was dead quiet throughout the entire movie. Audience was fully immersed in the movie from start to finish. Endgame was an awesome experience!

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Love how everything is wrapped up, everyone gets screen time, love the humor most of all!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2019

Has problems with the logic of its universe. Instead of just loving the story, I found myself wondering a few times "If they did that, then how come...?" However, most of it is forgivable. Logic aside, there's still a whole lot of awesomeness to enjoy. "Eat a salad." LOL. Boys who hate Captain Marvel, and Marvel's brand of Girl Power, are gonna hate a few scenes.

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2019

I think it suffers a bit from its bigness. Cameron did this in Titanic better. There is way too much time spent on too many individual stories that they are left incomplete. How could Lang come home, find his daughter and then just leave? Why has Hawkeye gone amok as a vigilante then just joins the Avengers? As it is, they trimmed that, but it's not adding anything. And on and on. I liked it as a huge block buster, but it's not a great film, it's a good film with good fan service. It is too long and some of that is just wrap-up of expiring contracts.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

After watching this movie every TRUE fan's favourite dialogue would be, "Some people move on. But not us." Cause 1) its the last movie. And 2) because of some events. You'll laugh. You'll cry. Because it's a walk down memory lane.(last movie duh) It is totally not what you expected. Some parts? yes. Most of it? No. You'll love marvel for this but at the same time hate it. There are so many details in this movie. Before watching it I thought I would watch it again after watching it on 26. (Coz I'm a true marvel fan blah blah) But I don't think I can.( maybe this is what really makes me a true fan) I would just like to thank MARVEL CINEMATIC UNIVERSE for making my life better. I couldn't be more grateful. I don't what I'm gonna do now this all has come to an end. Yeah I'll just go in the corner and cry. Thank you, ROBERT DOWNEY JR. CHRIS EVANS SCARLETT JOHANSSON MARK RUFFALO JEREMY RENNER CHRIS HEMSWORTH RUSSO BROTHERS STAN LEE AND THE ENTIRE TEAM. I LOVE YOU 3000.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Kicks Avengers Infinity War's a**