Bad Boys: Ride or Die

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bad Boys: Ride or Die Movie Poster

3.30 / 5

User rating: 3.3

Based on 200 votes and 58 reviews


  • User rating: 3.3 52.00%
  • User rating: 3.3 6.00%
  • User rating: 3.3 1.00%
  • User rating: 3.3 2.00%
  • User rating: 3.3 39.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 40 of 58

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2024

Y’all giving bad reviews, but paid to go see it??? They got your money so your reviews don’t matter. If you not a fan just don’t go. I haven’t seen it yet but I’m still going.

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2024

Interaction between actors was good. Martin just needs to lose some weight.

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2024

It was quite good. Well put together; but too predictable! Those 2BB work seamlessly Together!!

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2024

I would rather not watch paint drying than seeing this movie. Will Smith is not violent and a terrific actor. Do go to this movie and support someone who doesn’t assaults people.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2024

I would rather watch paint drying than seeing this movie. Will Smith is violent and a terrible actor. Don't go to this movie and support someone who assaults people.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2024

i chose LIVE with this one. GOD made another great one

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2024

Painless to watch. Uncorny jokes and underacting. yay!!!

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2024

Painful to watch. Corny jokes, overacting. ugh

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2024

No matter the script Will and Martin are great together!

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2024

Maybe overdone with some of the corn-ball stuff but I still enjoyed it very much. Lots of action, twists & suspense. Considering it's the 4th in the series it hasn't degraded. Ignore the trolls & haters.

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2024

Awful movie. Stupid jokes and idiotic story.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2024

I really really enjoyed Bad Boys Ride or Die movie starring Will Smith and Martin Lawrence is an Excellent Action movie 10/10

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2024

I choose "die" with this one. I was screaming "God, take me now, this movie is an abomination. Please make it stop.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2024

best movie of 2024, hands down

User review rating: 2 June 16, 2024

Nothing new here. Seen one, seen them all. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2024

Action packed entertainmentt from the BB Duo!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2024

Loved it. Might watch again.

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2024

Lots of action. Lots of humor. Lots of fun.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2024

I did like it, smart jokes that are unrecycled do make a funny movie

User review rating: 1 June 13, 2024

I didn't like it. Dumb jokes that are recycled don't make a funny movie.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2024

Amazing that more people don’t go to see this, when it's star, Will Smith, is a megastar who can think for himself and doesn’t let a controlling woman pull the strings.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2024

I just gave 5 stars as it's just so funny. Time to make more of them, I had so many laughs and that's about it as there were so many other movies on to see that I saw to waste my money on

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2024

Will smith the greatest of all time

User review rating: 2 June 12, 2024

I just gave 2 stars as it's just not that funny anymore. Time to retire them but I had a few laughs and that's about it as there were no other movies on to see that I saw to waste my money on

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2024

Amazing that people go to see this, when it's star, Will Smith, is a milquetoast who can't think for himself and lets a controlling woman pull the strings.

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2024

I plan on seeing this movie, but I'm here to promote "Young Woman & the Sea". It's not getting the publicity it deserves. Excellently cast & acted w/ the music score equally matched. I saw it again yestaday. I asked two strangers about the movie to see if they loved it as much as I did & their response was as enthusiastic as mine. "Bad Boys" may be fun but "YW &S has heart & will move you. It's not many movies I feel I have to rave about.

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2024

I’ll support Will smith. He’s slapping the other movies to the top

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2024

They are oscar worthy actors , so funny and so unpredictable and i stayed in the theater. So good , spend you money. Highly Recommended.

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2024

Racist one star guy

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2024

They are over acting actors , so corny and so predictable and i walked out from the theater. So bad , waste of money. Not Recommended.

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2024

Yeah get up on Stage and bitch slap a fellow comedian. I have lost all respect for this so-called movie actor. I'll never support him or his movies that he's in.

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2024

Smith is a pathetic queef

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2024

Five star guy is a spastic

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2024

Will smith punched the one stars

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2024

Ignore the one star it’s the same guy. I asked tribute to block him multiple times

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2024

Will Smith is in this movie. He punched my buddy. Not recommended.

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2024

Men who are completely p**sy-whipped have no credibility as action stars.

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2024

Will Smith is a piece of shit. Full stop.

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2024

EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE was AWESOME! THE RACIST AND WILL SMITH HATERS need to go SIT TF DOWN! It's just TROLLS that want BB4 to fail!! LMAO! BUT IT WON'T ! We went 9 deep and the AUDIENCE LOVED IT TOO! We going BACK TO WATCH IN 3D !!

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2024

This movie is ridiculous. Two old farts doing all these action sequences. The positive reviews are from studio gophers who think that they are going to be a big shot, wheeler dealer in the company.