Bad Samaritan

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bad Samaritan Movie Poster

3.81 / 5

User rating: 3.81

Based on 32 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.81 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.81 18.75%
  • User rating: 3.81 6.25%
  • User rating: 3.81 12.50%
  • User rating: 3.81 12.50%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 2 September 30, 2018

Interesting plot, Robert Sheehan's acting was terrible.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2018

I really enjoyed this movie. It didn't take too long to get into the suspenseful plot and then it kept me hooked right to the end.

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2018

The first word in the title says it al "Bad" acting, "Bad" screenplay and just a bad movie all around...this should have never been made...or at least gone straight to VHS...

User review rating: 4 May 13, 2018

Pretty good movie. I didn’t know Justin Trudeau could act!

User review rating: 1 May 12, 2018

Geesh, how 'formula' can a movie get?! It's not that it was really "bad", just very ordinary. Decent idea that went nowhere and was very predictable. Doesn't compare to quality thrillers of years past such as Seven, Silence of the Lambs, or American Psycho (Christian Bale really knows how to play a true psycho - funny yet disturbed!). And the acting wasn't very good either.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

Very well plotted, kept me on the edge of my seat.

User review rating: 2 May 11, 2018

Not sure how or why this is being rated so high by other viewers. I thought it was really average (at best). It felt like I was watching a movie of the week on ABC or CBS. Very cliche and didn't have a lot of original ideas...more like a mish-mash of good ideas borrowed from other (and far better) movies. And the acting was ok but the bad guy really wasn't that scary to me. Not sure how it got into theatres. Oh well.

User review rating: 4 May 10, 2018

pretty good movie . lots of make you jump moments

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2018

Edge of your seat thriller, check it out

User review rating: 4 May 07, 2018

Rated 4 out of 5. Good story line, kept your attention. To rate it a 5, very few measure that status in my mind.

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2018

I always enjoyed David Tennant in Dr Who, as well as playing the detective in the mini-series filmed in Oak Bay, Victoria BC. This is such a departure from those two shows. He is such a baddie here. Good performances. Enjoyed it for the suspense of what was to happen next. Definitely NOT for kids!!

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2018

OMG saw this movie this afternoon, its soooo good.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2018

It was very suspenseful. Also it made u jump. Good to have that