Baywatch

Thank you for rating this movie!

Baywatch Movie Poster

3.08 / 5

User rating: 3.08

Based on 192 votes and 69 reviews


  • User rating: 3.08 35.44%
  • User rating: 3.08 16.46%
  • User rating: 3.08 6.33%
  • User rating: 3.08 3.80%
  • User rating: 3.08 37.97%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 69

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2017

This is the movie we always knew Zac and The Rock could make.

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2017

light and entertaining

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2017

WORST.MOVIE.EVER AND ZAC EFRON IS UGLY!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2017

Overall poor acting.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2017

The acting, soundtrack, and nudity made this most enjoyable.

User review rating: 4 July 03, 2017

I laughed so hard, is it innspropriate sometimes ? Yes, is it silly? Yes ., but that's what the movie is ..I'd watch it again !

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2017

Wowow, that rotten

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2017

So BAD it is beyond BAD

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2017

Loved how the movie poked fun at itself. It was a classic comedic romp!

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

How was this movie even made ? didn't anyone read the script before making it ???

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

Can`t wait until this movie comes out on DVD. I`m into skeet shooting.

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

Seriously, you want money for this????????????????

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2017

If you watched the movie IT WAS A DEAD MAN'S PENIS

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2017

My 14 year old daughter that thought this would be a funny movie !

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2017

I just watched this yesterday....I read all the bad reviews and wanted to see for myself. Wow, I should have listened! I thought that there is no way there would be a scene with Zac Efron holding a dead man's penis in his hand, people are just haters. It was really there, I think that is the grossest thing I have ever seen, I got up and left.

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2017

I watched the original series a number of times and never had to look at a dead naked guy being handled by another guy.

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2017

If the classic series was this bad it would have been cancelled right away.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2017

If The Mummy was as good as the Baywatch movie it wouldn't be tanking.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2017

Exceptional reboot of the television classic.

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2017

They waste a nude scene on a dead guy! I bet your reviews would be a lot better than all the 1 stars people have been scoring.

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2017

Even my grandson thought molesting a dead man was gross.

User review rating: 2 June 21, 2017

A below average movie at best.

User review rating: 3 June 20, 2017

Just average, generic entertainment.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2017

Only good thing was the pretty girls. The story must have been written in 5 minutes on the back of a bar napkin it was really awful. I had to cover my 14 year old daughters eyes when Zac repeatedly handled a dead man's member, Shameful !!!

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2017

Wow, so bad I wanted a refund :(((

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2017

0 Stars for being GROSS. I do not find Necrophilia funny. I almost threw up. I went for the babes and some laughs, total disappointment!

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

This movie was pure entertainment. I thought Zac Efron and Dwayne Johnson had good comic chemistry. I loved it and took it for the big blockbuster that it was.

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2017

would have given it 0 stars if that was an option

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2017

Garbage Garbage Garbage

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2017

I went to watch this even though there were a lot if bad reviews. Mistake ! There really is a scene with the short dude molesting a dead guys genital, GROSS.

User review rating: 1 June 15, 2017

Podian hacer una pelicula mejor no sirve

User review rating: 2 June 15, 2017

Rezy says .... This movie was whatevs

User review rating: 1 June 15, 2017

I got up and left when Zac repeatedly handled a dead guys dick. I went to watch this for laughs, not look a some naked dudes penis for 5 minutes

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

This is that rare instance when a big-screen treatment of a classic television series actually improves upon the original.

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2017

The summer's most pleasant surprise! 4/5

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2017

If you don't like this movie you're wrong.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2017

it was a great movie

User review rating: 2 June 14, 2017

I feel so sorry for Zac and Dwayne. The potential for this movie was great but it all comes down to very bad potty jokes with a marginal story line that makes little sense. I gave it 2 stars because sometimes the movie has its good points but the rest of the time it was just very disappointing. AVOID this one.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2017

All the excitement and adventure of the original tv series!

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2017

Hilarious! It had the perfect mixture of comedy and action.