Harley Quinn: Birds of Prey

Thank you for rating this movie!

Harley Quinn: Birds of Prey Movie Poster

2.78 / 5

User rating: 2.78

Based on 320 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 2.78 33.90%
  • User rating: 2.78 6.78%
  • User rating: 2.78 5.08%
  • User rating: 2.78 11.86%
  • User rating: 2.78 42.37%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 81

User review rating: 2 February 25, 2020

We want to see strong women out there who aren’t in skin-tight clothes. Bring us strong women who look like US!! All shapes, all sizes, not airbrushed, push-up bra’d and more Real diversity!!

User review rating: 1 February 24, 2020

I had to sit through this for about two hours? The plot did not make any sense and the scenes did not have any sequence. I want my money back.

User review rating: 1 February 24, 2020

Hollywood is so out of touch. Is this what women want? Do they agree with this movie? I don't think so, other than some of the fanatical academic types. I don't think the typical woman hates men. Ewen Macgregor said this is a feminist movie in interviews. They marketed it as one.... but is it really hat women want, or is Hollywood out of touch?

User review rating: 4 February 24, 2020

Typical Harley Quinn movie. My only complaint was the theater had the volume to high which I feel is a distraction.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2020

Amazing

User review rating: 4 February 24, 2020

she is funny an outrageous an you dont have alot of action movies with women as the lead yea!

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2020

Preteen humour not really adult humour. Could have been made better.

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2020

Don’t waist your money go to Sonic! Other then underdressed women then movie sucks! Acting is nothing like suicide squad harley

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2020

No joker at all. And the acting is nothing like suicide squad.!

User review rating: 2 February 23, 2020

Suicide squad was way better. I couldn’t wait for the movie to end, waist of money

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2020

I didn’t see the joker. I didn’t read the comic. But I quite like this movie! Harley Quinn was bizarre and it’s so funny. The action sequences were great. I think this is the best way to see this movie… Unknowing of anything. So funny!,

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2020

I agree with every bad review about this movie!!! It started out not too bad but went spiraling down after the first 1/2 into the movie! I did not enjoy it at all!! I like many movie goers loved Harley Quinn in Suicide Squad by far it was SO MUCH BETTER!! It showed her quirky craziness in a good way. This movie robbed Robbie who played Harley of having a good movie with her in the main role!! How sad! I could not wait until it was over to be honest and I love these types of movies but this one. NOT!!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2020

Even better than Suicide Squad!

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

The movie was so bad... The theater was empty and not one person ever laughed. The constant male bashing and women defying all odds. Kinda got old. Was the worst hour and 40 minute. Never have I wished the movie would wrap up so that I could leave. Others walked out in mid movie. Those saying it was a good representation of the comic don't read comics.

User review rating: 2 February 18, 2020

silliness for pre teens , that's all.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

if you love this movie you would probably enjoy the blinking lights of a slot machine . doesn't follow the comic.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

Nothing like the comic book, waste of time know matter how they hype reviews,

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2020

Sexy comic book fun! Was rooting for Harley all the way!

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

This is a feminist Clockwork Orange. We loved it and have seen it twice. A sequel much better than the movie that preceded it.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

LOVE IT! I was non-stop laughing through the entire movie!

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

obvious female version of the Joker another sorry movie

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

It´s obvious the studio is desperate when they decide to change a name of the movie. :D

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

This movie has it all from great laughs to amazing action all the way through!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

Loved it

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

I loved suicide squad and I love this movie

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

It seems fake 5 star reviews have made their way here.... this movie was awful.. total traiwreck, could’ve walked out 20 min in and wouldn’t have missed anything but a steaming pile of garbage. I’m gonna give you 1 more chance DC. If you make another garbage movie, I will never pay to go see a DC ever again.👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

User review rating: 2 February 14, 2020

not my cup of tea

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

This movie has it all from great laughs to amazing action all the way through! Margot Robbie was amazing along with Ewan McGregor & the rest of the cast. I love seeing so many things from the Harley Quinn comics!

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2020

the comics were more exciting , stick to the story line.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2020

It's not just bad it's even worse . who writes this junk as this was not written by script writers rather just some lonely sjw's

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2020

It was fun, with good pace, detailed character background and great cast

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2020

Couldn't give it a "0". Wasn't worth the price of gas to the theater let alone the movie pass.. If I were you I'd definitely PASS on this one.

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2020

The story was weak... Stick to the suicide squad stories.. They were fun and designed for all ssxes to enjoy. This show is just another woke and felt like a Charlie's angles. Very boring and no real use of the characters craziness. Huntress and black canary were bad and made me cringe and trying to change characters to say you fit in all races isn't always so smart... Make movies stop trying to make a political stand. Woke and stay broke

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2020

Why do women powered movies always have All the men as bad guys and that they always have a group of them. Wonder woman didn't have to demasculate men. And the woman was the lead?

User review rating: 2 February 12, 2020

This movie should have been a Harley Quinn stand alone movie. There is a lot to like and a lot to hate about this movie. First of all, let us start with the movie's positives: Margot Robbie is awesome as Harley Quinn. Lots of action and comedy. Secondly, for the awful aspects of the movie: the casting of the actresses for the Huntress and Black Canary is quite awful. These two actresses have zero charisma, zero acting ability, zero attractiveness, and they made me cringe every time the camera focused on them. The actresses cast in the role of the Birds of Prey clearly ruin the movie. Are you telling me that the producers in Hollyweird couldn't find any other actresses in Hollywood with more talent than this? In the future, Hollywood should concentrate on making good movies with talented actors, instead of worrying about "diversity" quotas, and "Orange Man bad" virtue-signalling nonsense.

User review rating: 2 February 12, 2020

What were they thinking? Harley Q doesn't need a gang. She's a lunatic and that's her charm, why add this luggage,(Birds of Prey, but not the source B o' Ps just a slapped together bunch). What a mess.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

There isn't much I disliked about this movie. Margot Robbie is excellent at Harley Quinn, and in this film, she got to explore that a little more. In Suicide Squad she was portrayed as a completely batshit crazy Joker obsessed sex symbol and in this one she got to explore the depth of her character a lot more. Not just because she's no longer with Joker, but also because she got to truly show how smart she is. She does have a PhD after all. There were a few little lines throughout the film where she goes off on a Psychological rant of sorts and those were fantastic moments. Also, Bruce the Hyena for the win. Mary Elizabeth Winstead makes an amazing Huntress and would love to see her portray Raven as well. She'd kill it. I also need 100% more of Ewan McGregor playing the bad guy.

User review rating: 2 February 12, 2020

I didn't believe the bad reviews. Robie was great in Suicide Squad and the Trailers to this movie also looked great. I was wrong this is a bad movie. Robie forgot how to play Harley Quin. Her sidekicks were poorly cast. The bad guys did a good job. The story was good enough. The camera work and special effects were great. It was Robie and her sidekicks that left me squirming in my seat waiting for the movie to get over with.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

Amazing movie, Margot did amazing

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2020

Not at all what I was lead to believe this movie to be. Did not like it at all.