ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Black Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Christmas Movie Poster

1.43 / 5

User rating: 1.43

Based on 128 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 1.43 10.34%
  • User rating: 1.43 0.00%
  • User rating: 1.43 0.00%
  • User rating: 1.43 1.72%
  • User rating: 1.43 87.93%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2020

A despicable cash grab. Poor Bob Clark, he's spinning in his grave once again. I wish physical harm on Jason Blum.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2020

MORE crap to trash the Christmas season .

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2020

how many more years of this garbage must we endure ?

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2020

It doesn't deserve even one star, I sincerely regret spending money on this shit :(

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2020

Terrible! A movie made by parasites for morons.

User review rating: 1 December 31, 2019

I feel like the movie was okay but what the heck you go in there watch a part of the movie and suddenly want everyone to die . DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

User review rating: 1 December 31, 2019

This sucked. Don't waste your money. Give it to me instead.

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2019

Just not well done at all, and degenerates into silliness at the end. Guru Bob generously says 25/100

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2019

Take your money and burn it...this would be more entertaining...

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2019

You will pray not a single student survives once you start to watch this garbage.

User review rating: 1 December 21, 2019

Quite simple...they grind these "movies" out to make money...enough Said.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2019

I loved it

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2019

i loved it

User review rating: 1 December 20, 2019

One star only because 0 was not an option.

User review rating: 1 December 20, 2019

sucked

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2019

This sucked so bad!

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2019

What are all these needless and unwanted movie remakes except artistic appropriation? Yet again Bob Clark's 1974 horror masterpiece is plundered by parasites. Apparently the atrocious 2006 remake wasn't enough. Now the bones are being desecrated again so Hollywood "progressives" can graft a tiresome feminist message onto this. Ugh!!! This is terrible! Boring and completely unscary! Everyone involved in the making of this garbage should be punished for this.

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2019

This is one of the dumbest, most ridiculous, crappiest, least scary movies that I have ever seen - just a complete waste of time and money no matter who you are!!! I would not even pay a quarter to see this movie, if you could even call it that. We both left the movie completely after a short while. DO NOT GO TO THIS MOVIE!!! It is not worth even one star but they force you to put something there before you can even submit the Review - why??

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2019

Kool

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2019

It is the typical race filled POS as are 99.9% of all trash made movies in Hollyweird......I was given a ticket because I sure as hell would never pay to see this crap.

User review rating: 1 December 13, 2019

The students of Hawthorne College must have been there for 15 years because none of them look much like college students but people well north of 30 years old.

User review rating: 1 December 13, 2019

the 1974 version was a good, creepy movie for its time. this attempt , another remake! . Which seems this is all American cinema can do . Looks very bad!! . Like the new Charles Angles bomb . I'd stay away . But recommend the original.