Black Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Panther Movie Poster

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 8456 votes and 1618 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 60.72%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.82%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.69%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.02%
  • User rating: 3.51 35.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 361 to 400 of 1618

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

Great movie! I've seen it 3 times.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

Best movie ever

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

Loved this movie. They took the time to tell a bit of the history behind the super hero Blank Panther, which many know nothing about. I loved the action, imagery and storyline! Great movie!

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2018

Kept hoping the “GREAT” parts would surface! Thought about leaving several times but, endured this garbage till the end. Overheard a group of high school students walking out saying,”let’s sneak into a real movie to get our moneys worth”! Painfully bad movie.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2018

Pretty sad hype behind this obvious attempt by Hollywood to further the African American identity crisis in this country. At one point some in LA said this would be considered for an Oscar, bwahahahaha!

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2018

By far, the worst Marvel movie ever made, and the votes confirm it.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

By far one of the best Marvel movies I've ever seen. Definitely recommend it.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2018

I give five stars to movies like Lord of the Rings. Last Deer Hunter, Gone with the wind, The Godfather. I give one stars to movies like Ishstar, Mother, and this thing.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2018

Marvel made a lot of good movies. You had to know sooner or later that they would make a bad movie. This was it. Hope it's a one off, but the heads up was when they released it in the winter. Not a good sign.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

It was awesome!! Content, characters, actors, cinematography, cultural exhibition. Have seen it 4 times and contemplating going again tonight.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2018

Black Panther is a weak movie released during the slowest time of the year with no competition. That is why no one discusses the movie, or talks about it around the water cooler, or bothers to go see it again. it's filler material. I regret wasting my money on it. Even the kids were bored.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

An absolutely amazing movie.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

If the villian was not the bad guy I would voting for him. He looked so hot. The CGI scenes were well done.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

The release of the DVD from this movie is going to... awesome. All the deleted scenes and extra bonuses.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

One of the best movies from Marvel. I don’t really care too much about Marvels movies but this one was the exception.

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2018

great movie

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

A very excellent story. I repeated 3 times. Loving settings.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

I loved the story line, the action, and the cast.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

Excellent move. This movie makes u think about how treated and underestimated. And what can be and may be. Going to see it again today. It has a today, yesterday, and future message to the world. It gives u a great look at culture and intelligence. Just a all around good move for all.

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2018

I really enjoyed this movie. Very different than what I expected. I took my 12 year old granddaughter and she loved it except it was a bit to long for her. When I credits started rolling everyone in our theatre stayed in their seats to watch them. That is very unusual...

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

Great movie that displays the versatility and prowess of the Marvel Universe. Great storyline, cast and action.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

Rotten Tomato shows a Rotten Tomameter of 97% with an average of 8.2 out of 10 and an audience approval of 79%. Winnipeg audience approval of two stars....wow!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2018

There's' no need to approve or disprove of this movie as on March 25th alone the spammer posted 82 five star reviews while constantly making paranoid remarks about what a victim he is, even twice claiming the site administrator is somehow impeding his personal crusade to bully the rest of us and skew the ratings of numerous movies. If this person is between 10-14 they may grow out of it, but if he's an adult, he needs psychiatric care.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

This movie was Great!

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

Great 👍🏽 👍🏽👍🏽 and very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

Best Marvel movie in a while.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

Kudos to Marvel and the rest of the cast. Excellent film.

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2018

This is the least of Marvel's efforts so far and sets a precedent that one hopes isn't emulated again.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

One of the characters I liked from this movie it was the Black Panther sister. She was funny and smart.

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2018

Bad continuity, story jumped around, were did they get money gor every thing if they were secret.. spies all over the world ehen needed? State of art medical but thdy use swords' hum

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

absolutely fantastic had high hope and they were definitely meet

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

Very entertaining, loved the acting, storyline and beautiful costumes!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

I fell in love with all of the characters

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

Good fun movie.

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2018

Yawn. Wasted time and money. Come on Hollywood you can do a lot better.

User review rating: 4 March 25, 2018

Took my daughter to see this movie and it turned out to be great!

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2018

Good action movies have a semi-believable plot. This was a complete farce.

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2018

two stars and falling, this was not a good movie despite all the 5 star spamming

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2018

if this wins oscars it will be a pity oscar

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2018

talk about another disney over hype