Black Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Panther Movie Poster

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 8456 votes and 1618 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 60.72%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.82%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.69%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.02%
  • User rating: 3.51 35.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 1618

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Loved this movie because is a beautiful touching story. Mostly the scenes from the after life.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Black Panther a legend of Africa. :)

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Visually amazing scenes. I loved how they integrated everything in this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

I don’t care if the soundtrack came from the Lion King. The soundtrack is beautiful.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2018

This movie sucked. It was bad all the way through the movie. I can't believe so many people watched this. Fake news made me think this was good to watch

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Why is this at 56 percent?

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Excellent cast and scenes.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

It was awesome, I enjoyed every moment! It had just the right amount of action, adventure, and the storyline was wonderful. The fact the community could pull together to combat hate and show kids that anything is possible, if they believe.

User review rating: 3 April 14, 2018

Special events, but the movie sometimes it was boring and the ending that was Marvel!

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2018

Out of the recent superhero movies this was by far the worst one. I went and saw it just because of all the media hype ramping it up. Fake news strikes again! What a waste of time and money.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Excellent CAST excellent movie. Don't understand all the negativity

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

I can’t wait to watch the sequel.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Still in the movie theaters. I am going back to day to watch again this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Another super new heroe movie. Still Black Panther is an unique character.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Fantastic action movie. We enjoyed the whole film.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

We had blast watching this movie.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2018

This was almost as bad as Star Wars, and I liked the 1st 6.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2018

Not only full of action but visually beautiful. I enjoyed it immensely.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2018

Best movie ever so far.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2018

I am a superhero fan and have seen this movie three times. Once was not enough for me. I thought the story line was great and quite relevant for the theme of the movie. When rating any movie, ones own bias comes into play. As beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so is ones opinion regarding this or any other movie. Needless to say, I enjoyed every minute of it and recommended it to everyone. The feedback I received from all was just as positive and enthusiastic as my impressions. Well worth the money!!!

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2018

I take my hat for this movie. Black Panther was a good gentleman. They did a much better job with his character description.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2018

I loved this movie. Great scenes and plot.

User review rating: 1 April 12, 2018

There is too much unwarranted hype about this bad movie.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2018

I was not disappointed after watching the movie. I really enjoyed the acting and the plot.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2018

Well done movie. No regrets after watching this movie.

User review rating: 2 April 12, 2018

I guess the "noise is bigger than its true self", what a disappointment. Perhaps, we have been forced down too many super hero movies in the last decade!

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2018

Good movie with great graphics, good story line and great acting. Well done!!

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2018

No the best movie on some aspects but it was super fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2018

Very excellent story.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2018

I did expect more action but the story was great with a real message.

User review rating: 1 April 11, 2018

Didn't sustain the momentum it began with and by the end it didn't matter.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2018

The Greatest!

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2018

Poorly conceived and executed. It's incredulous that with enough resources to finance some countries debts that they couldn't have created something truly unique. This same critique applies to big budget movies in the future that are unable or unwilling to treat their audience with respect by providing a superior product.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2018

This is a must see movie. It is the Alice in Wonderland of our time. It is a metaphor for our country, and if you don't see that you have missed the point of the movie. Stay to the end, past ALL those boring credits. It isn't over until it's over.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2018

Bad.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2018

Enjoyable movie. Action was not so much what I expected to watch in a superhero movie but the plot was intriguing.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2018

Special effects during some parts used stone-age technology.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2018

Outstanding performance by artist NASIM AHGDAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!@@@@@@!!!!!!!!!!!! She is Hollywood GOLD. unfortunately the rest of it was not at her level, hence the star.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Not the best of the MCU so far, by far.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Appallingly awful.