Black Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Panther Movie Poster

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 8456 votes and 1618 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 60.72%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.82%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.69%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.02%
  • User rating: 3.51 35.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 160 of 1618

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Maybe it would be a good idea if they made more of these because people would eventually catch on on what the real message is.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Like all of it except for 120 minutes.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Can't wait to visit the authentic African set in Atlanta.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

There will always be shows like this that don't deserve the accolades they get.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

When will they bring out the real Black Panther we enjoy from the comics?

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Good in the comic-not so here.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

The rhino was the best actor, well almost.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Liked the set design. Kudos to the pros in Atlanta who did a good job. The few good action scenes done in Korea should be commended as well.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Can't wait to see the next movie after this one was didn't live up to the hype.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Heard it was great. Reality proved otherwise.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

An odd lopsided mix of nothing happening to the few fun parts that didn't save the movie.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Lol 🤣 This movie brought so many weirdos.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Can't wait to see a real Marvel movie that will erase this disaster.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Even if Civil War is a failure like Black Panther, but receives the same hype, it will smash previous records which indicates brand name and advertising are the measure of success.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Despite box office success due to unearned promotion, this movie wasn't as good as many of its predecessors.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

When all a movie needs is to look cool we have a recipe for further negligence without consequence by the studios.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

The movie wasn't treated with the respect it deserves by the writer.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

I read the mixed reviews so didn't know what to expect. Turns out all the worst things were aptly described.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

I really liked-nothing.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Wretched boring.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

If this were the last of the series few people would miss it.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Huge hype but fell miles short. Black Pather comic lore is diverse and exciting, unfortunately that was not carried over to film or the script. I regret buying the ticket. This is definitely Wal-Mart 3$ bin material.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

The second most forgettable movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

A blase effort fulfilled by a mostly no star cast.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

A tribute to the rapidly accelerating political correct trash that Hollywood is cranking out these days.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

This is the first Marvel movie I've yawned in which sums up the experience.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Doesn't engage the viewer.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

There's nothing worse than expecting something great and then being disappointed.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Next time I'll just go to Lion King.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

I diss like the show cause it got worse the more I watch it.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Loved every minute of it. I've watched it five times already!

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Fantastic action movie.

User review rating: 4 April 08, 2018

Very well betrayal of the character

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Romance, action and humor. Plus two amazing good looking men. lol.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

This was the best movie ever.

User review rating: 2 April 08, 2018

With all the hype, I decided to watch this film. The actors were nice looking, and the special effects were good, but the story and dialogue left me with a feeling of ....oh, well. They spent so much money or this film, and made it a boring experience.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

THIS is the super-hero movie of all time! Obviously!

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

A let down for Marvel fans. Was not the movie we deserved. I hope Infinity Wars gets everything back on track.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

If Black Panther is what passes for exceptional then we can expect all subsequent movies in the genre and generally to be on a declining curve to mediocrity.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Seeing this show once was more than enough unless one is a mindless zombie. When the trailer is better than movie there's a quality issue to address.