Black Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Panther Movie Poster

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 8472 votes and 1625 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 60.71%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.82%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.69%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.02%
  • User rating: 3.51 35.77%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 121 to 160 of 1625

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2018

This is a must see movie. It is the Alice in Wonderland of our time. It is a metaphor for our country, and if you don't see that you have missed the point of the movie. Stay to the end, past ALL those boring credits. It isn't over until it's over.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2018

Bad.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2018

Enjoyable movie. Action was not so much what I expected to watch in a superhero movie but the plot was intriguing.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2018

Special effects during some parts used stone-age technology.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2018

Outstanding performance by artist NASIM AHGDAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!@@@@@@!!!!!!!!!!!! She is Hollywood GOLD. unfortunately the rest of it was not at her level, hence the star.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Not the best of the MCU so far, by far.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Appallingly awful.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Maybe it would be a good idea if they made more of these because people would eventually catch on on what the real message is.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Like all of it except for 120 minutes.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Can't wait to visit the authentic African set in Atlanta.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

There will always be shows like this that don't deserve the accolades they get.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

When will they bring out the real Black Panther we enjoy from the comics?

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Good in the comic-not so here.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

The rhino was the best actor, well almost.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Liked the set design. Kudos to the pros in Atlanta who did a good job. The few good action scenes done in Korea should be commended as well.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Can't wait to see the next movie after this one was didn't live up to the hype.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Heard it was great. Reality proved otherwise.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

An odd lopsided mix of nothing happening to the few fun parts that didn't save the movie.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Lol 🤣 This movie brought so many weirdos.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Can't wait to see a real Marvel movie that will erase this disaster.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Even if Civil War is a failure like Black Panther, but receives the same hype, it will smash previous records which indicates brand name and advertising are the measure of success.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Despite box office success due to unearned promotion, this movie wasn't as good as many of its predecessors.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

When all a movie needs is to look cool we have a recipe for further negligence without consequence by the studios.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

The movie wasn't treated with the respect it deserves by the writer.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

I read the mixed reviews so didn't know what to expect. Turns out all the worst things were aptly described.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

I really liked-nothing.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Wretched boring.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

If this were the last of the series few people would miss it.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Huge hype but fell miles short. Black Pather comic lore is diverse and exciting, unfortunately that was not carried over to film or the script. I regret buying the ticket. This is definitely Wal-Mart 3$ bin material.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

The second most forgettable movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

A blase effort fulfilled by a mostly no star cast.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

A tribute to the rapidly accelerating political correct trash that Hollywood is cranking out these days.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

This is the first Marvel movie I've yawned in which sums up the experience.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Doesn't engage the viewer.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

There's nothing worse than expecting something great and then being disappointed.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

Next time I'll just go to Lion King.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2018

I diss like the show cause it got worse the more I watch it.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Loved every minute of it. I've watched it five times already!

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Fantastic action movie.

User review rating: 4 April 08, 2018

Very well betrayal of the character