Black Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Panther Movie Poster

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 8456 votes and 1618 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 60.72%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.82%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.69%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.02%
  • User rating: 3.51 35.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 321 to 360 of 1618

User review rating: 2 March 29, 2018

One word for it: overhyped

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed this film! Great actors, costume, awesome plot! I enjoyed for once seeing ppl of Color on film being superhero's. It really sets the stage for African-American youth to inspire them that they, TOO, can do what they set their minds to. Really inspiring. I hope this inspires more producers to create films like this!

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

I thought this was sensational. It held your interest every minute. Worth the money to see.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2018

Stupid. Only a moron or six-year-old would even find this slightly acceptable. What a total waste of time.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

Remarkable movie. We really loved the film.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

Excellent movie. :)

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2018

What is so good about this.? If it was the yellow panther, no-one would have seen it. Boring movie. Don't understand why people watch it.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

Loved it! Nice costuming, plot, good look into the human psyche. Makes one think. Wakanda Forever!

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

GREAT

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

Full of action with a visual futuristic scenes. Casting represented very well their roles. The villain was the best one besides Black Panther.

User review rating: 2 March 29, 2018

I'm a big fan of marvel but this movie has a boring plot, the action, the acting. I slept halfway watching this movie.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2018

One of my top ten worst movies ever. Everything was bad. Acting , writing, directing, action, visual effects, characters ( just plain stupid)...ugh

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

This movie had a good balance of underlying messages, action, adventure and pure genius. I would definitely say it is worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

A futuristic movie that takes place in 1992. A progressive community were women rule. This movie is full of action, realism, and a sound plot. I love, love, love the powerful roles, as well as the script.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

Outstanding movie with positive role models! This is the only movie that I've ever viewed in a theater twice. Certain people will hate it, of course!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

Loved it all. I've seen it 4 times and looking forward to seeing it 10 times.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

This movie was super amazing.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

I love it as a movie goes it was attention getting all the way to the end. Something new. Some people read into the movie more than it’s intent. It is only a movie and intended to entertain and I was.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

I wish there was more stars on this thing because I enjoyed it very much!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2018

Flat line,................clear...........zzzzzzz . Sorry folks this Marvel movie didn't make it.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

Black Panther is an excellent movie! I have seen it 4 times and will be seeing it again.

User review rating: 3 March 28, 2018

Just didn’t like

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

LOVED IT!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

Culture, action packed, soundtrack was good

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

great action and storyline, actors and actress were outstanding in their portrayal

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

Great movie. Hands down.

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2018

Pink Panther would of been more entertaining.

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2018

Just say no, and save yourself the grief. Buy your girl some flowers instead.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

Those cool warriors females were scary and brave.

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2018

29% can't be wrong. It's a niche movie, but little appeal to the larger audience. Weak, plodding, and badly cast.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

Amazing movie.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2018

one of the worst , a waste of time

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

I loved this movie!

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2018

The movie is a Hollywood creation that promotes racist ideas. Why is Hollywood intent on dividing us. Does a movie always have to have a controversial story line or can a movie just be fun? It indicates white persons are colonizers, that white people over-police inner cities, that white people put drugs in inner cities, and that white people steal from Africa. I do not recommend watching any kind of movie that is racist towards any group. This movie falls into that category. See for yourself if you like.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

Best Marvel movie yet! Compelling, complete, plenty of strong female characters!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

FABULOUS! Excellent acting, story, message, special effects! Action packed. I'm not typically into scifi, but this made me a fan!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

The story, the acting, drama, imagery, sound, perfect blend of drama, humor, mystery. I loved the positive message and future possibilities. It was such an amazing treat!!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

The best movie I've seen in couple years!!!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

One of if not the best Marvel movie