Black Widow (Disney+)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Widow (Disney+) Movie Poster

3.92 / 5

User rating: 3.92

Based on 844 votes and 52 reviews


  • User rating: 3.92 63.58%
  • User rating: 3.92 9.93%
  • User rating: 3.92 1.32%
  • User rating: 3.92 5.30%
  • User rating: 3.92 19.87%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 41 to 52 of 52

User review rating: 2 July 12, 2021

It´s bad. Uhey use CGI even for fights which could be filmed withou CGI. There is a pointless genderswap of a character who is played by a stuntman for the whole time, than when the face reveal comes it is "surprisingly" a woman who is obviously much smaller and skinnier than the stuntman. It´s absurd. They could have hired a stuntwoman at least. So much for giving job opportunities to women...

User review rating: 2 July 12, 2021

Best thing about this was Ever Anderson as the young Natasha. After that, it went downhill. Was there even a plot? I had to force myself to keep watching since I paid for it, but it never got any better after the first few scenes of BW as a kid.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2021

I loved every single second of this movie. I got the premiere access on Disney+ and than the second day of its release I went to watch it at the movies. And this movie is just my all time favorite movie. The actors did an amazing job, the producers did a great job, and the marvel made a banger for a movie. Black Widow finally got the film she deserved. Thank you marvel.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2021

A W E S O M E

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2021

I loved the heart felt bonding that cont to grow with the actors. It was funny and loving. I love action movies which this was full of. I was in entertained and I love these action characters. Marvel comics movies, I see them all.

User review rating: 2 July 10, 2021

Save your money! First half hour boring, had me wonder if I was in the right theater for the movie Black Widow. Usual car chases and battles. Lots of Action later in the film.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2021

Thanks for the streaming Tribute!!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2021

Fast paced full on action to die for - One showing is not enough to catch all the amazing special effects and dialog (and the humor!!) Most of the time "hey what was that".

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2021

Good Marvel's Avenger film.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2020

I love you lots black widow

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2020

very hopeful very positive very confident she is awesome in this movie

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2019

i love you lots very excited for the movie the countdown begins you are number 1