Blade Runner 2049

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blade Runner 2049 Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 4568 votes and 439 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 51.94%
  • User rating: 3.24 3.37%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.94%
  • User rating: 3.24 2.59%
  • User rating: 3.24 40.16%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 361 to 400 of 439

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Nice end

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Not very entertaining

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Some people liked it but we didn't

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

First one was way better

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Somewhat boring but the music was nice

User review rating: 2 October 09, 2017

Two stars movie. It should have been $2

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

3D sucked. I should have seen it in 2D

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Brilliant. Amazing acting and directing. Not the typical sci fi flick; makes you think. Beautifully shot.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Excellent film. All the people who gave this a bad review should stick with Rom Coms.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Going to watch the movie again today. :) I can’t wait to go later.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

i watched twice already, and I love it.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

great movie!!

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

In my opinion the movie was good but too long. 1 1/2 movie time would be a much better than two hours.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

The movie was good.

User review rating: 2 October 09, 2017

The movie was much longer than it had to be. Jared Leto was annoying. There is a semi love story in here that was also boring and unnecessary. Visually the movie was beautiful and the main actors were very good but it was way too long and and the script was unclear and confusing. Once again only movie critics will like this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Is Hollywood getting lazy or do they think that the general public are dumb? Either way, this movie was not entertaining at all and could have been much, much shorter than it was. It lacked a clear story line and plot. Save your money.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

This movie is sexist. After we as a society started to condemn the objectification of women Villeneuve, Ridley Scott and Warner Bros decided that it's OK for male robots to treat female robots like hookers. And all this is done in a very long and painful way with the clear objective to hurt viewers even more. This kind of movies belong to the trash can of Hollywood.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

The movie was an epic fail.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

The plot was designed in a slowly way. This was the kind of movie you need your time to watch. Amazing story.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Probably the movie needed to stay with the original story. I am disappointed with the reboot.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Science fiction stories like this one are the best to watch. Hoping they make AI again or do a sequel. The movie deserves a sequel too.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

love the script. :)

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Harrison Ford was excellent. No so much from the other character. Movie moves slowly but is because the 1982 movie was like that. This movie got my okay from my point of view. My own opinion.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

I should have read the reviews before choosing this movie. Thankfully, we had gift cards and did not have to pay for this.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

My modest review from this movie. The story followed some of the steps from the 1982 movie. Morallity was one of the main subjects in this movie. I found the movie very interesting.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Come on now! I've seen many movies this year and this one is the worst by far! Don't waste your time or money going to see it.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

I had a hard time to give it one star. Unrealistic, most of the movie was dark and silent, made me nausious!

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

I checked 1 star because 0 stars was not an option. What a piece of trash.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

If I could give this a "NO" star I would! I can't believe that we sat through the entire movie waiting for it to end soon....it was boring, colorless, uninteresting and certainly tiresome!!!!!! A waste of time and money!

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Wait 90 days and watch the film on VOD or Blu-Ray from the comfort of home

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Movie dragged and was boring in spots, WHY can parents or better still , what kind of parent brings 5 and 6 year olds to an 8 PM Blade runner movie

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Harrison Ford always acting mysterious and funny at the same time. He brought up this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Once more the morality from the human side. Good story.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Robots and humans. Loved the interaction and the friendship exchange between a human and a robot.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

They did a good job recreating a city and society from the future. The plot was amazing.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

The story was excellent. No boring at all.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

So disappointed

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

The plot was excellent as the original movie.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

I need to get the soundtrack when comes out. The music in the movie added mystery to the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Harrison was great in this movie like in the older days.