Blade Runner 2049

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blade Runner 2049 Movie Poster

3.23 / 5

User rating: 3.23

Based on 4472 votes and 456 reviews


  • User rating: 3.23 52.10%
  • User rating: 3.23 3.26%
  • User rating: 3.23 1.22%
  • User rating: 3.23 2.71%
  • User rating: 3.23 40.71%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 401 to 440 of 456

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

I should have read the reviews before choosing this movie. Thankfully, we had gift cards and did not have to pay for this.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

My modest review from this movie. The story followed some of the steps from the 1982 movie. Morallity was one of the main subjects in this movie. I found the movie very interesting.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Come on now! I've seen many movies this year and this one is the worst by far! Don't waste your time or money going to see it.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

I had a hard time to give it one star. Unrealistic, most of the movie was dark and silent, made me nausious!

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

I checked 1 star because 0 stars was not an option. What a piece of trash.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

If I could give this a "NO" star I would! I can't believe that we sat through the entire movie waiting for it to end soon....it was boring, colorless, uninteresting and certainly tiresome!!!!!! A waste of time and money!

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Wait 90 days and watch the film on VOD or Blu-Ray from the comfort of home

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Movie dragged and was boring in spots, WHY can parents or better still , what kind of parent brings 5 and 6 year olds to an 8 PM Blade runner movie

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Harrison Ford always acting mysterious and funny at the same time. He brought up this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Once more the morality from the human side. Good story.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Robots and humans. Loved the interaction and the friendship exchange between a human and a robot.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

They did a good job recreating a city and society from the future. The plot was amazing.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

The story was excellent. No boring at all.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

So disappointed

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

The plot was excellent as the original movie.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

I need to get the soundtrack when comes out. The music in the movie added mystery to the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Harrison was great in this movie like in the older days.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

We love it but i will check the 1 before i watch that one again

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Amazing

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

None sense. Go to watch the movie and judge for yourself. I don't read reviews and mostly they are misleading.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Best movie from Harrison Ford. Glad to see him again making another movie. He added a good touch to the movie.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Horribly boring! Struggled to sit through about an hour and 15 minutes and then left the theater. Get more entertainment by watching The Weather Channel!

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

We got a free poster from the movie. :) Loved the movie. Our family had a blast going today to watch this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

The movie needed to move slowly because that was the style of the original movie. The backgrounds of the movie were well designed. The costumes looked great.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

1982 classic movie that still confusing to me. This one was more easier to understand. I am glad Harrison Ford was in the movie. Normally they don’t bring the same actors when they reboot movies.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

I like the plot. The story goes slowly and develops in an interesting way. I don’t expect a sequel. Still the movie had good points.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Interesting adaptation of the older first movie. I had a good time watching the story. Get submerged in a futuristic world.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

I saw the movie this afternoon. Brought me good memories from the time I watched the first movie. The effects were good. Sadly Ford was too old to do the main character. He was in this one the main character but nothing like the first movie.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Loved the movie, hope there will be more.

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2017

The reviews I am seeing here are pretty much a good reflection of what I feel about this movie. Unfortunately I have not looked here for reviews and I searched Rotten Tomatoes and IMDb. Big mistake

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2017

Rather watch paint dry.

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2017

Boring. My husband and I agreed that the women were good and had some interesting acting parts, but the men's lines were dragging through the whole movie. It got a little exciting at the very end but sadly not worth the money and time ...

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2017

This movie wants to showcase a humanity nightmare but becomes a nightmare on its own. If Ridley Scott has any honor left in him he will retire and this will become the last movie he ever made. A science fiction flap that fails to capture its audience. By resorting to a complete gray and sad atmosphere throughout the narrative and using painfully long pauses in between the dialog. Do yourself a favor and do not waste almost three hours of your time (including those stupid commercials which we pay to see)

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2017

Amazing sequel to the original Blade Runner. Stunning visuals and score. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2017

I have waited for a long time for sequel and this did not disappoint me at all.

User review rating: 4 October 08, 2017

Such a great movie. Some people will say it isn't very good, I'm sure they would also say fast and the furious is the best movie they've seen. Go and enjoy this movie it was amazing.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2017

Amazing movie. Visually stunning, great story, couldn't have asked for more.

User review rating: 3 October 08, 2017

just average as a film. way too loud, way too slow paced, unfortunately cgi doesn't pass easily for plot. in other words, more style than substance.

User review rating: 4 October 08, 2017

Liked - plot, complex and imaginative visual effects, continuity of plot from original Blade Runner, futuristic dystopian world, characters. 3-D effects. A great science fiction story and I love good science fiction. Disliked - in spite of being, or perhaps because of being, in a 3-D AVX theatre the sound was very distorted. What a downer - we could only make out about 50% or less of what was being said and had to guess at the plot. This was really weird, as we could make out all the spoken words in everything on the screen leading up to the show. Really? How sad. We may stop going to AVX so we have a better chance to follow the dialogue in movies. Can it be that the sound is turned up too high so speech is distorted? BTW, my husband also could only make out about 50% of the conversation and thought the sound distorted as well. Surely we can do better with this technology. Sound in movies has deteriorated greatly with the so-called advances in sound technology.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2017

Blade Runner 2049 expands on the elements that made the original great. I can't wait to see it again.