Blade Runner 2049

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blade Runner 2049 Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 4574 votes and 441 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 51.88%
  • User rating: 3.24 3.36%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.94%
  • User rating: 3.24 2.59%
  • User rating: 3.24 40.23%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 441

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

Great photography and amazing scenes. The fight in the water was creepy.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

Interesting story of a corrupted world. Plot was excellent.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

We loved the movie,

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2017

we walked out after sitting there for one hour and we both said at the same time, LETS GO.

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2017

Four words sum up this movie. Boring, Slow, Dark and loud!!! Movie is almost three hours but feels like 3 years. Worst music of any movie, the soundtrack is like torture to your ears.

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2017

This is the only movie I have ever wanted to walk out of. It was that bad. I was so bored watching it. The music in it actually made me sick.

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2017

This movie is like a long boring version of total recall. It may be the worst movie I have ever seen. Awful load music, slow drawn out scenes about nothing. A strange scene that was taken from ghost. Wouldn't watch it again if you paid me.

User review rating: 1 November 05, 2017

Worst movie of the year

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2017

Visually amazing movie. The plot was dark and perfect for the future generations.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2017

Cerebral, perhaps a little to much for the masses, but I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2017

This was a truly well done movie. Best sequel you could ever want. Ford was brilliant and brought a smile to my face. Must see! Strong female characters, strong male characters, great actors, the failure of patriarchal society in addition to what it means to be sentient and human. phenomenal questions of our time.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2017

The locations, the settings, the photography is absolutely gorgeous. The direction of the movie is also superb! But this is a movie you need to watch in the big screen... you'll lose all the beauty of it watching it in a small screen, so watch it before they take it down.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2017

Movie was good except the sound was too loud. Many dark scenes. The man who could not see was pure evil.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2017

A decay society where people lost the meant of living. Cyber people were more humans than the humans

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2017

Took a long time to create the story before the first action scene... like almost an hour and I admit it that I dozed off a few times. The next 90 minutes though were super and I really enjoyed. In the end I am glad I saw it and would recommend a theatre view as a TV just wont do this epic justice.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2017

Best science fiction movie of this year so far.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2017

Excellent movie. We decided to go to one more show before the movie is not longerr showing in the big screens.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2017

We loved the movie. Great story.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2017

Outstanding movie. A drama science fiction movie. Great scenes.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2017

Good movie with all of the elements of a science fiction story.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2017

The philosophical complex thinking of a modern world. How humans change values and how they handle their own fears.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2017

Completely visually amazing movie, Stunning scenes. Powerful message about life and morality.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2017

Fantastic. Dark and loud. Visuals were Kubrick quality.

User review rating: 1 October 28, 2017

Too dark and too loud and too long. Science fiction at its worst. Disappointed.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2017

Movie is the continuation of the Blade Runner from 1982. I think some old folks who watched the first one knew what was happening with this one. I recommended to watch the first one to understand this sequel.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2017

Entertaining movie that was hard to follow at times.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2017

A master piece story. The plot was excellent.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2017

Loved this movie. :) The plot was interesting.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2017

Beautiful movie from the point of view of the controversy issue between people and robots. They were not exactly robots. This movie was the best one.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2017

The performance of this movie was excellent. The story touch many of the things people might some day need to face.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2017

Outstanding sequel to the original. No boom-boom action here, but more of a pensive philosophical discussion on the human condition, interspersed with some quicker sequences all heading for a very satisfying ending.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2017

Pure Brilliance - However, if you expected an Independence Day sci-fi action film then you will be disappointed. —Not made for the simple minded.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2017

Visually amazing. I am buying the soundtrack.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2017

The movie reminded me Interstellar. Slow pace but with several good scenes.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2017

The story was visually amazing. The characters were well represented. Good story.

User review rating: 1 October 26, 2017

This movie had a good opportunity to be great. Good baseline for the story but to drag it out for three hours was over the top. The movie rolls along then slows to the point where you are checking your watch. You pay your money and take your chances on this one.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2017

Good movie. Excellent plot. Hoping a sequel comes out from this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2017

Geez, maybe it's just me, but I found the plot hard to follow. I loved the original movie. I really enjoy a good science fiction movie, but not this one.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2017

Good movie. Complex story. I loved the scene of the girl in the cocoon glass. She was the representation of the lost happiness of a corrupted society.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2017

We stayed from the beginning to the end of the movie because this movie is about how a society can get totally corrupted to the point it can no longer understand what is wrong and right. Manipulating people’s lives just for pleasure.