Blade Runner 2049

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blade Runner 2049 Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 4474 votes and 457 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 52.17%
  • User rating: 3.24 3.25%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.22%
  • User rating: 3.24 2.71%
  • User rating: 3.24 40.65%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 201 to 240 of 457

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2017

Good movie. Visually amazing.

User review rating: 4 October 17, 2017

A great movie. Make sure to watch the original Blade Runner again before going to see it in order to refresh your memory about a few things.

User review rating: 4 October 17, 2017

This movie has the same feel as the original. It is long and drags a bit in parts but I enjoyed the movie. A must see for those who enjoyed the original. Is it me, why people say the movie is great before they see it? This is really dumb.

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2017

We went to see it on Sunday and my husbandfell asleep

User review rating: 2 October 17, 2017

An OK movie

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2017

Visually catastrophic and emotionally empty but the noise it makes is impressive

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2017

We had a blast going to this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2017

The soundtrack was perfect as the plot. The movie was too long. Still a good classic movie.

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2017

I didn't think it would be this bad by reading some of the reviews from here but after enduring the abomination for three hours I felt that some of the reviewers had definitely seen another movie. The lesson learned is that you should never trust some of your fellow moviegoers tastes anymore. I guess the world is changing.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Amazing pure sci fi movie! Not an action movie and definitely not for everyone.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Visually empty combined with bad acting superimposed on a boring plot and laced with very loud noise. Yuck!

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Visually stunning scenes. Slowly but fantastic story.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

The movie brought back many of the old timers to the first movie. Glad the reboot worked well.

User review rating: 4 October 16, 2017

As for one who saw the original, I was satisfied with this movie. Very interesting plot twists and of course the music and visuals were as impressive as the first movie was. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is that unlike the first movie, I couldn't bond with any of the principal characters. I wanted to walk away with a feeling of profoundness as I had when I saw the first movie. Rutger Hauer's final comments comes to mind for me.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Best movie of the year.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

One of the best movies ever made

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

A beyond satisfying sequel for those who loved the first Blade Runner. Lots of homage to the storyline to the first, in fact fans will get sooooooo much more out of this movie than those walking into this series for the first time. Which is awesome as I hate it when studios dumb it down for the masses. Brave choice if the studio has chosen to release the director's cut (which due to its length I'll assume it is). It's visually stunning and lots of plot twists and some unanswered questions which is what I loved about the first one. It will disappoint non fans but fans will get their money's worth.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Boring, loud and too long

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Extremely boring.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Fun movie to watch.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

The movie was fine. Very long but good enough to watch on your own free time.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Mister and cool scenes. Movie touch the morality of any human. This a good science fiction movie.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

No the typical science fiction movie because there were not the need for explosions or crazy scenes. This is why I liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Interesting movie. Sadly the sitting area of the movie theater were not so great.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

I watched the original one after I watched this one. They did a good job with this one.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Whom makes this kind of crap? Disgusting!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Harrison Ford was back for this movie. Sadly he was for a short time. Still I liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Slowly movie but I loved the time I spent watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

California in 2049. Wow. Amazing plot. :)

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Fascinating landscaping and scenes. Movie was colorful and interesting. Plot was great. Slowly movie but was fine for me.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We just came back from watching this movie and we had a blast. Wonderful movie.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Defintitely wins the award for slowest movie of the year

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Now there is 3 hours I can never get back. the first 10 minutes were promising the rest is a blur.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

If there were -stars i would, Wow, I thought it would be an action movie, but all it was scene after scene with little to no dialogue and nothing done. No plot, no action, i should've seen the My little pony movie!!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Amazing movie. We loved it.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Harrison still good looking. Lol He was not the main character but he was in the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We had blast watching this movie. Just like the older days.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Plot was great. Long movie but the story made up for the long sitting time.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

An amazing encounter with a possible future where humans needed to deal with cybers.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Ryan played very well his role in this movie.