Blade Runner 2049

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blade Runner 2049 Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 4454 votes and 448 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 52.12%
  • User rating: 3.24 3.28%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.23%
  • User rating: 3.24 2.74%
  • User rating: 3.24 40.63%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 241 to 280 of 448

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

This movie remind the 2001 movie or the 1999 TV series. Fantastic adaptation.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Hoping Ryan will be in the sequel. He started very well in this movie. Good actor.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Attention span is irrelevant because this movie has no story lol

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

They pulled together very well an older style movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Love the style of the poster. Dark and light. The movie had amazing scenes.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Stunning scenes. The plot was perfect. Little too long for me but I found that I liked the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

What would happen if cyber woman was less caring? The morality of this movie. Remind me IA.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Excellent adaption from the 1982 movie.

User review rating: 2 October 15, 2017

Visually this might be an attractive movie, but ultimately it's a meandering, sometimes hard to follow, snore. Frankly, it's about 30-45 minutes too long. Gosling, who is not a great actor, is miscast in the lead role as a kind of android killer from the future. Gimme a break. Some scenes are obviously compelling as are the special effects but that doesn't make a great picture. Two stars for this turkey.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Way too long

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Fantastic story. I love the designs of the city. Ryan did the best in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Visually stunning movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We liked the movie and we got posters from the movie. :)

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Fantastic science fiction movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

The cyber woman did a good job as the new actor who did the role of the cop.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Explosions and jumping scenes were not exactly part of this movie. If you like crazy short span attention go to another movie. This is why I like this movie. Keep you in suspense.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Movie was fantastic

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Boring and TOOOOOOOOOOO Long

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

The movie was great. :)

User review rating: 2 October 15, 2017

it took so long to get going and had many useless scenes. wish I'd stayed home.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

I am giving a five because they did a good job rebooting a movie from 1982.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Visually amazing screen.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Good movie. Little longer. Excellent visual effects. There was an intoxicate woman from alcohol who got kicked out from the movie. She kept mentioning movie too long and wanted to take a nap. Lol I think the movie used the exact or the right back dark backgrounds to make the movie more darker. Harrison was not too much in the movie.

User review rating: 1 October 14, 2017

A one hour story dragged out to over 3 hours. I nearly fell asleep half a dozen times.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

I am giving this movie a five. Yes, the movie was a bit long but the acting and the story line kept me interested. Ryan Gosling did a very good job in this film.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

I loved the soundtrack from the movie. :)

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Gorgeous cinematography and a compelling story. Acting, music, effects work..all top of the line. Couldn't take my eyes off the screen. Amazing film :)

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Visually stunning and takes you for a ride right to the end. Excellent and definitely worth seeing

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

This move make you think. I liked because have an inside message of what will be the world in a near future with robots like the woman.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Good movie with good acting.

User review rating: 2 October 14, 2017

too long, too boring, and hard to follow. Not as good as the first one.

User review rating: 1 October 14, 2017

Boring movie with bad story and bad acting....so slow and pointless

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

I like is all. Brought me good memories from the one in 1982.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

the best performance of Gosling!

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

1982 and this one are the best. The plot followed little but the original story.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Amazing movie.

User review rating: 1 October 14, 2017

Pathetic waste of money

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

The scenes of the city and some of the actions were fantastic. An slow motion story that let audiences to watch carefully and appreciate the story.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Beautiful film. Good acting and some of the scenes were amazing. Well done.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

An amazing, awe-inspiring film. Beautifully filmed, strong acting performances throughout, and very thought-provoking. Hard to say if it is better than the original, but it's at least all you can want out of a sequel and more.