Blockers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blockers Movie Poster

3.46 / 5

User rating: 3.46

Based on 56 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.46 46.15%
  • User rating: 3.46 11.54%
  • User rating: 3.46 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.46 11.54%
  • User rating: 3.46 23.08%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2018

My husband and I both loved the movie. Everyone in the theater was laughing. Based on the trailer, I didn't want to watch it, but there was nothing else showing, so my husband picked Blockers. We were still laughing when we left the theater.

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2018

Call me am old fart, but to much vulgarity. Kind of funny.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2018

really fun movie loads of laugh, oh did I mention I work for the studio

User review rating: 2 April 18, 2018

A "renter" . Good acting, poor writing. Mediocre plot, embarrassing adult (stupid) humor, and unnecessary frontal male nudity.

User review rating: 2 April 14, 2018

I found the movie funny in only a few places with predictable jokes coming. The characters were simplistic and sadly one dimensional and movie plot was very predictable. The use of adult humor was shocking and mildly funny . I wish they had done more to make the actors come more to life. believable and fun.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Maybe your iq is not that high to begin with, this is the new hangover

User review rating: 1 April 13, 2018

Typical Hollywood formula. Very PC and Very Boring! Not very original! Not very creative at all!

User review rating: 3 April 13, 2018

Lots of laughs. Likable characters. Not five stars because it does get a bit tedious at times, and some character choices are not believable. But still, if you like raunchy humor this is a good gamble for a night out at the movies.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2018

A really fun movie with loads of laughs - would highly recommend!

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2018

We are late 40's and I saw the movie last night and my wife and did we laugh so hard we had tears streaming down our face! Takes you back to your own time as a teen but also gives a dose of reality for what we have in store with our own teens... just a great comedy and would highly recommend. If you liked Date Night and Game Night you'll love this!

User review rating: 4 April 10, 2018

Good Movie, would have given it 5 stars but... I did not enjoy the scene were they pour Beer up John Cena's Ass with a funnel.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2018

Never lets up - LOL from start to finish.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Hilarious

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Very funny movie

User review rating: 4 April 08, 2018

Very funny. A little to frisky for my uptight sister in law.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2018

Leslie Mann is hot

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2018

Awesome

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2018

The new hangover!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2018

This movie is hilarious. John Cena is surprisingly really great and the rest of the cast is very funny as well. 5 bags of popcorn.