Blockers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blockers Movie Poster

3.32 / 5

User rating: 3.32

Based on 80 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 3.32 43.24%
  • User rating: 3.32 10.81%
  • User rating: 3.32 5.41%
  • User rating: 3.32 16.22%
  • User rating: 3.32 24.32%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2018

Parts of the movie were gross. We walked out about two thirds of the way through the movie. Very few funny parts.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

So many funny parts in the move had me laughing the whole way!

User review rating: 2 May 08, 2018

Terrible acting, yes a few funny scenes. But this movie is overated.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2018

SUPER FUNNY from start to finish, and had a good story line.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2018

LAUGHED HYSTERICALLY

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2018

HILARIOUS

User review rating: 2 April 25, 2018

Some funny moments But way too much gross comedy that comes off as disgusting and reaching for cheap laughs instead of genuine humour Expected much better than that

User review rating: 1 April 21, 2018

just plain gross ! we walked out of the movie when they poured beer up the cop guys ass.

User review rating: 2 April 21, 2018

Some parts were funny. Cena doesn't know how to act. He's not really believable as an actor. He's more like an actor in training.

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2018

We found it funny. Our children are slightly older than the daughters in this movie. Silly and mindless but we laughed out loud throughout most of it.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2018

My husband and I both loved the movie. Everyone in the theater was laughing. Based on the trailer, I didn't want to watch it, but there was nothing else showing, so my husband picked Blockers. We were still laughing when we left the theater.

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2018

Call me am old fart, but to much vulgarity. Kind of funny.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2018

really fun movie loads of laugh, oh did I mention I work for the studio

User review rating: 2 April 18, 2018

A "renter" . Good acting, poor writing. Mediocre plot, embarrassing adult (stupid) humor, and unnecessary frontal male nudity.

User review rating: 2 April 14, 2018

I found the movie funny in only a few places with predictable jokes coming. The characters were simplistic and sadly one dimensional and movie plot was very predictable. The use of adult humor was shocking and mildly funny . I wish they had done more to make the actors come more to life. believable and fun.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Maybe your iq is not that high to begin with, this is the new hangover

User review rating: 1 April 13, 2018

Typical Hollywood formula. Very PC and Very Boring! Not very original! Not very creative at all!

User review rating: 3 April 13, 2018

Lots of laughs. Likable characters. Not five stars because it does get a bit tedious at times, and some character choices are not believable. But still, if you like raunchy humor this is a good gamble for a night out at the movies.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2018

A really fun movie with loads of laughs - would highly recommend!

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2018

We are late 40's and I saw the movie last night and my wife and did we laugh so hard we had tears streaming down our face! Takes you back to your own time as a teen but also gives a dose of reality for what we have in store with our own teens... just a great comedy and would highly recommend. If you liked Date Night and Game Night you'll love this!

User review rating: 4 April 10, 2018

Good Movie, would have given it 5 stars but... I did not enjoy the scene were they pour Beer up John Cena's Ass with a funnel.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2018

Never lets up - LOL from start to finish.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Hilarious

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

Very funny movie

User review rating: 4 April 08, 2018

Very funny. A little to frisky for my uptight sister in law.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2018

Leslie Mann is hot

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2018

Awesome

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2018

The new hangover!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2018

This movie is hilarious. John Cena is surprisingly really great and the rest of the cast is very funny as well. 5 bags of popcorn.