Bohemian Rhapsody

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bohemian Rhapsody Movie Poster

4.76 / 5

User rating: 4.76

Based on 990 votes and 343 reviews


  • User rating: 4.76 90.17%
  • User rating: 4.76 3.49%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.75%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.75%
  • User rating: 4.76 2.84%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 343

User review rating: 2 February 11, 2019

Without Rami and the soundtrack, the movie would be horrible.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2019

Absolutely the most excellent movie I've seen in years! It started out slow and I thought I would be bored, but once it picked up, I was so engrossed in every detail of it I wanted to turn right around and see it again. I left with a sick feeling in my stomach of empathy, sympathy, and the utmost understanding for not only the words to the song, but for a man that was very under appreciated. I LOVED this movie and would give it a 10 star rating if it was available. ***So*** very real, it makes you feel as if you are there, living it yourself. Excellent acting. Beautifully done.

User review rating: 3 February 08, 2019

It was ok, but too much playing around with the real facts. An example of this was the band never really broke up; they continued to tour until 3 months before Live Aid. Also, Freddie did not find out about his HIV positive status until several years after Live Aid. Therefore, the producers manipulated the facts for dramatic effect. If I want to see Queen at Live Aid, there are plenty of videos on YouTube. On the plus side, Rami Malek was very good as Freddie; would have liked more back story about Freddie's childhood (what made him who he was....).

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2019

One of the BEST movies i have seen in a long time!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2019

This movie deserves the Oscar for Best picture and for all its other nominations!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2019

One of the BEST movies i have seen in a long time!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2019

I have seen Bohemian Rhapsody 4 times! SUPERB acting by Rami Malek and cast! Awesome music !! It's like being at the real concert!! Very uplifting !!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2019

Will watch it again and again!!!

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2019

Excellent!!

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2019

fanatasic only wish it had more factual content

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2019

DO NOT MISS THIS ONE!!!

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2019

6 stars. Best movie I've seen in 5 years.....

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2019

The best movie I have seen for so long! Brought tears to my eyes whole time. Will watch again and again

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2019

Best movie I have seen in years. I want to watch it again!

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2019

Excellent movie...acting is Oscar worthy. Felt like you were actually watching Freddy Mercury 5*****

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2019

Great acting...great music...and I liked the fact that they spent just enough time on Freddie's wild addiction days...they captured the essence of Queen.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2019

Rami Malek portrayed Freddie Mercury so very well. The final scenes were just awesome and even brought a tear to my eye. So definitely worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2019

Loved, loved, loved this movie! Rami Malek was phenomenal as Freddie Mercury. Could watch the Live Aid performance over and over - just like the final dance scene in Dirty Dancing. I've seen it twice and will pay to see it again.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2019

Excellent.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2019

So entertaining, emotional and informative

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2019

I loved everything about it -- how Freddie met the band members, their success, the actor who plays Freddie, the music. I'm 73 and going to see it again today (second time).

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2019

Nothing is to "dislike" about this Movie. The BEST MOVIE ever. I have seen it 15 times and LOVE it each time even More. Going to go see again today. Love it in the Theater for the Sound. I only knew a few Songs of QUEEN until this Movie. Such a Brilliant BAND, their SONGS are like no other, wrote just about all themselves. This Movie & EVERYONE involved Deserve ALL of their OSCAR, would make me so Happy.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

Fabulous movie. Great music. The actors that played Freddie Mercury, and Brian May did a fabulous job. Should be some awards here. Also John Deacon, and Roger Taylor were excellent. I loved "Miami". I have seen it 6 times and will go back and see it again until it is taken out of the movie theater. Loved it.

User review rating: 3 January 25, 2019

I dont know, I enjoyed it, but I wouldnt see it again, parts of it seem a little forced or awkward, the re-created concert footage (particularly at the end) is pretty powerful though. Rest in peace Freddie/Farrohk.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

I liked it because it had great music and no political message and all the Hollywood movies seem to have now a days. The music was great and so was Rami Malek. I have been to see the movie 7 times and plan on going for an 8th.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

One of the best movies I have seen in my 50 years. Going to see it for the third time. Rami Malek better win the academy award for this outstanding performance!!!

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

Needs MORE options for showtimes!!!! I’d see it again.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2019

Loved all of it, disappointed when the movie ended.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2019

This man that plays Freddy Mercury is amazing. Such talent and perfection!

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2019

Music and acting are phenomenal

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2019

A masterpiece.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

Great acting, great music.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

Fantastic movie!!!! You must see!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2019

AWESOME! Saw it twice so far. it brought back memories of what songs they sang that I forgot. Acting is great. Story wonderful. Recommend to everyone to see it even if they are not a Queen fan. I wasn't. I, like my friends, seeing the movie was not on the list but we're all glad we saw it and was blown away! EXCELLENT!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2019

I went to Ward Theater tonight, Thursday 1/17/2019 for the 7:30pn showing, My 11th times seeing this movie and planning to go back this weekend. This is a FANTASTIC Movie. Love everything about it.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

Loved the music, the acting,the story, the pace, all, all, all!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

I have seen this movie 10 times already, 6 of of them at Ward Theater since the weekend of 1/4/2019. This movies have INSPIRED Me. RAMI Malek and the Casts just SO FANTASTIC. Love Freddie Mercury, his complexities, his talents, his LOVE & his GIFTS of Music to us. BEST MOVIE I have seen. I rarely go back to see a movie the second time but Bohemian Raphsody is very SPECIAL. I can't get enough of it and each time it touched My Heart in a Profound way. The Music with surround Sound is so good in the Theater. I will go back to see more time this coming Weekend until going on the DVD. Thank you for giving Me the JOY of a Life Time by presenting this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2019

Outstanding performance by Rami Malek Best Actor Best Movie Bohemian Rhapsody Even better than Green Book and A Star is Born.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2019

OUTSTANDING movie. The actors and acting were excellent. Remi Maleks was particularly good. I felt like I was watching Freddie Mercury. We saw it on a Saturday and went back 48 hours to see it again, My friends and I talked about BR for days. The music and sound were fantastic!!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2019

Best movie I’ve ever seen. I’ve been 15 times and plan to make final time this afternoon. Every character is perfectly depicted and Rami was impeccable.