Bohemian Rhapsody

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bohemian Rhapsody Movie Poster

4.76 / 5

User rating: 4.76

Based on 990 votes and 343 reviews


  • User rating: 4.76 90.17%
  • User rating: 4.76 3.49%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.75%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.75%
  • User rating: 4.76 2.84%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 160 of 343

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2018

Great Movie about Freddie Mercury and Queen. 5 out of 5

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2018

Music was awesome and acting was superb! Should clean-up at Oscars!! Going to see it again.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2018

Oscar worthy performance by Rami M. Stay tuned for the last act - awesome!

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2018

The music!!!

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2018

The movie is amazing...just as Freddy Mercury was

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2018

Amazing movie !!! l will see it again.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2018

Hands down should sweep the Oscars!!

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2018

That was a great movie I’ve never seen anything like it before I was actually singing along in the theatre 2 thumbs way way up

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2018

Was a good movie, entertaining and musical.. I recommend!!

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2018

Seen it THREE times already, and planning to go again tomorrow! Rami's performance as Freddie was simply mesmerizing!! Wasn't necessarily a Queen fan before, never owned their music, but am now drawn to Freddie and the whole group. I agree the casting for this movie was right on!!

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2018

The actors portraying Freddie, Roger, Brian and John were bang on and the acting was outstanding. Amazing movie. Excellent music. You'll find it hard to not stand up and sing along to your fave Queen songs.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2018

Simply amazing. Go see it.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2018

Excellent movie-music, acting,love queen and will see it a second time which is unheard of for me.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2018

Very good movie,and great music of course Queen. Rest in peace Freddie Mercury. Thank you for the great music!

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2018

Best movie, music and the undertaken it must of taken. Everyone deserves. An award. Nothing less then 5 stars. A much see. I'm going again soon

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2018

Loved it! Actors portraying Freddy and the band were bang on. They didn't ignore Freddy's personal lifestyle but also didn't dwell on it. Will see again!

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2018

Never paid much attention to Queen, but this movie opened my eyes. Wow. Fabulous film! Go see it.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2018

Queen fan or not...this movie is well worth the time...

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2018

the movie was great a little slow at the beginning

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2018

Excellent movie - and not just for Queen fans!

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2018

Terrific movie, Queen fan or not

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2018

Inspiring, uplifting, human, humanitarian, open minded. A movie with a story capable of positively change the directions of our personal journey. The belief in oneself in spite of the odds.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2018

the music was fabulous, the acting was excellent and the plot was compelling

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2018

fabulous

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2018

Outstanding!! Perfect tribute to Freddie and Queen!! LOVED IT!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2018

Everything, this movie was the bomb! Hard Rock that was symphonic, classical, etc. No one has done this this well since!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2018

Liked the spectacle: Freddy Mercury put the ‘we’ in ‘We Willl Rock You (We Are The Champions)”. Disliked: At the time, without our consent, “We” had to look into the heart of darknesss that is our being laid bare and naked before the unknown world. Mercury grabbed for the full shizzel, insfraid. But.... that, as we persevere, even though “I” often do NOT rock u, or anything else on my own power. Without a higher power in my will and life, I will choose to suck marsh gas. Floyd

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2018

Amazing music and story. Have seen it 3 times

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Amazing movie have seen it twice.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Love it!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

I can't stop thinking of this amazing movie Constantly watching the live aid performance on my computer! Rami Malek was unbelievable! I thought I was at live aid. It was the best! I was very upset when they showed clippings of Freddie Mercury at the end. He was the best singer and performer that ever lived!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

The music and Freddie's hot body and great face. Acting was superb. Movie covered his life very well. Going to see it again.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2018

Amazing movie, they all played their roles perfectly in the film, can't wait until it releases on Blu-Ray so I can buy it and watch it over and over again!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2018

Fantastic telling of Freddie Mercury’s life.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2018

it was really good... pleasantly impressed, much better than the boohoo story in Star is Born

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2018

Loved the music and story of how Queen became one of the most famous bands of all times.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2018

Oscar worthy. Saw twice and would see again and buy DVD. The best!!!

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2018

Excellent movie! Great acting and singing!

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2018

Love this movie and the actor who played Freddie Mercury was outstanding. Would definitely buy the DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2018

Excellent movie the acting was terrific Rami should win an Oscar for his performance. The other actors were equally talanted, I would definitely recommend this movie to my friends and family.