ALL THEATRES ARE NOW CLOSED IN WINNIPEG DUE TO COVID-19. WILL REOPEN APRIL 2

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bohemian Rhapsody Movie Poster

4.76 / 5

User rating: 4.76

Based on 996 votes and 346 reviews


  • User rating: 4.76 90.00%
  • User rating: 4.76 3.48%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.96%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.74%
  • User rating: 4.76 2.83%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 161 to 200 of 346

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2018

Excellent movie! Great acting and singing!

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2018

Love this movie and the actor who played Freddie Mercury was outstanding. Would definitely buy the DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2018

Excellent movie the acting was terrific Rami should win an Oscar for his performance. The other actors were equally talanted, I would definitely recommend this movie to my friends and family.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2018

Loved everything about the movie it was great. I want to watch it over and over. even my 24 year loved this movie and he's very hard to please. Great job by everyone in the making of this terrific movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2018

Freaking Excellent !!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2018

Amazing...better win the Oscar

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2018

He is really good at singing.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2018

WONDERFUL! Rami was excellent!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2018

Great movie

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2018

What a wonderful movie. Always have been a Queen fan from their very first album. Finally got to see it and wasn't disappointed. Rami Malek did a super job playing Freddie and the other actors did a great job as well. Hats of to them and all who were involved in this movie. Glad that they never went too deep into Freddie's dark side. Looking forward to the blu-ray when it comes out. If you are a Queen fan, a must see movie to watch.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2018

Best Movie Ever!!! A must see a few times movie!! LOVE IT!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2018

RAMI SHOULD GET THE OSCAR NO MATTER WHAT COMES OUT BEWEEN NOW AND OSCAR TIME. AS GOOD AS I HAVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME-

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2018

Much better than expected. Brian May & Roger Taylor made sure the story was accurate (period clothing, instruments, actors looked like they were really playing, etc). Would recommend. However, the film had to compete with the bass vibrations emanating from the theater next door, especially during dialog scenes. Bad job by management.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2018

Amazing movie and will surely win many Oscar's! Exhilarating and will leave you feeling uplifted and entertained. I will buy this movie on DVD when released as I will watch it again...totally awesome!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2018

Loved movie, at first I didn't want to go see it.. Omg, couldn't leave even when I need a restroom....2 days later still singing.. GO GO GO

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2018

All of the stars were great but Rami Malek was terrific! The music was wonderful and the story was both uplifting and sad. Would watch it again. Oscar worthy both as a film and for the lead singer.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2018

The acting, story line, music, everything was excellent. Rami Malek's performance as Freddie Mercury is Oscar worthy! Movie was awesome and so well done!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2018

The acting, story, music and everything else was just so well done! The best movie I have seen in years. I would highly recommend it!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2018

Absolutely excellent!!!

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2018

Rami was fabulous! This movie was so touching. Rami is extremely talented! The music, the actors AND the script. Wow, everyone clapped! It was GREAT! Go see the movie! You will love it! 💓

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2018

Seen it 3 times and would see it again! Love everything about it.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2018

Loved the music, loved the acting, loved the picture. My son who's 20 years younger than me loved it too with his wife.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2018

The movie was brilliant and blew me away. I have never been moved by a movie as much as this one. Acting was superb. I am going to watch it again, which is something I never do. Don’t let the critics sway your judgement. Go see it for yourself.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2018

Fabulous movie. So refreshing to see a movie that tells a story in a logical sequence. Great acting, photography, editing and the music of Queen is immortal.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2018

i am glad to see so many positive reviews. i identify with much in this film. i have seen it twice now and will see it again tomorrow. i actually recaptured most of queens songs and have been listening since the movie came out. yes i got emotional. i used to play in a band and the interband dynamics was right on. i lost a friend to aids and the trauma was excruciating in this film. Rami was bliss as Freddie. i am so glad he made this movie. i remember hearing queen for the very first time. long ago. it is so good to hear them again. so many of us have been through so much since queen lived with Freddie. how can i deny this film?

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2018

This movie touched me deeply. I may see it again.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2018

Loved it. So well done and authentic. All actors should be commended for their performances.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2018

What's not to like about the band Queen. The music lives on. Freddy Mercury was played well. I got home and saw that spotify had a Freddy Mercury playlist with millions of listeners. One of the greatest performer/singer of all times. I am a fan of the movie and the legend.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2018

its based on a true story. Theres nothing to dislike. Either you like it or not. Movie was very well put together. Lead actor did a great job.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2018

Freddy Mercury is so missed. Nice to see and remember his life.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2018

Fantastic if you want to listen to some great music, watch a fantastic performance by Rami Malek and don't know / care about the sequence of events that were included in the movie verse the facts. I had no idea - so loved every minute of this flick. Would see it again.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2018

loved the movie. Best movie ever

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2018

One of the best this year. Award winning movie

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2018

Loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2018

A long time Queen fan, I really enjoyed Bohemian Rhapsody.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2018

I really liked this movie. Freddy Mercury was incredible . He was very talented beyond his years . He knew who cared about him and he knew when he was wrong to apologize . I agree Rami deserve an award He did an amazing job.So glad I saw this film it was wonderful !!!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2018

It was amazing from beginning to end! Rami was fantastic as Freddy!! He definitely deserves an award for his performance. A must see movie!!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2018

Awesome!

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2018

I decided to see the movie, primarily to hear some great music. The story and the quality of the acting far exceeded my expectations. Often. we place too much faith in professional critics and are liable to miss some great films. Bohemian Rhapsody is one of those!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2018

I loved this movie. It was nice to reminisce about Freddy Mercury. The lead actor nailed his performance. So believable. I also am going to see it a second time, just for the music, so uplifting. Rami Malek deserves an Oscar for his performance.