Bon Cop Bad Cop 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bon Cop Bad Cop 2 Movie Poster

4.39 / 5

User rating: 4.39

Based on 52 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.39 69.57%
  • User rating: 4.39 13.04%
  • User rating: 4.39 8.70%
  • User rating: 4.39 4.35%
  • User rating: 4.39 4.35%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2017

As good if not better than the original.

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2017

Such a great movie! So enjoyable and entertaining.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2017

Outstanding...even more funny than the first. The banter between these two stars is outrageous.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2017

Oh please go see this movie if you want to be laughing and thoroughly entertained. I'm so proud to be Canadian and so is this movie. Well, well done!

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2017

The best movie ever, highly recommend it if you like to laugh from beginning to the end of the movie. Watched it last weekend with my husband and we have been talking about it all week. Maybe we will watch it again, it is that good!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2017

Awesome, as good as the first one. Too bad real Canadian movies like this don't get proper respect or box office results. Thanks Patrick Huard and Colm Feore!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2017

Loved it!!! I saw the first one which prompted me to see the second one.... even better than the first one!! We laughed all the way through. Great cast, well made, extremely entertaining.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2017

Loved it!!! I saw the first one which prompted me to see the second one.... even better than the first one!! We laughed all the way through. Great cast, well made, extremely entertaining.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2017

5 stars. Highly recommend this film!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2017

Absolute BEST movie I've seen in a loooonnnngg time. SUPER hilarious. 5 stars!

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2017

Great chemistry and better story line than first film.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2017

Je suis d'accord. C'étais super drôle. J'aime bien les films Québeçois.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2017

Saw the movie tonight and loved it, it was funny and action packed, just as good or better then the first one!

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2017

C'était super drôle! awesome man :)

User review rating: 4 May 14, 2017

Best movie this week. Best comedy. A must see.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2017

The movie was great entertainment until the very end. I love both actors and thought they did a very credible job in their respective role. Many times, the movie kept you on edge. There was never a dull moment. I certainly would recommend it.

User review rating: 3 May 14, 2017

Not as funny as the first. You almost have to view this one on its own and not part of series. This one was more serious. I do like the chemistry between David and Martin. David is very funny. Being from Quebec, myself, I get a lot of the situation.

User review rating: 3 May 13, 2017

Not as interesting as the first

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2017

Being bilingual . This movie rated 5 stars. Good story, good comedy. We laugh from start to finish and all the way home. Recommend this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2017

Extremely funny! C'est fantastique! Rire pour en mourir!!!

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2017

The first was so funny. This one will be even more funny with the American culture attached.