Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 361 to 400 of 682

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

A very funny movie which uses a variety of comedic styles! It doesn’t rely of just one gag and rehash till you are bored. It was better than I had expected which is always the best kind of movie to see : )

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

Fabulous movie - haven't laughed that hard at a movie in YEARS! Bring kleenex!

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

The movie was hilarious I would pay to watch it again!!!

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Based on the commercials, I wasn’t really expecting anything too great from this movie. However, I was pleasantly surprised! The first half was very funny, and although the second half got a little chick-flick, I still thoroughly enjoyed it from beginning to end.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Great movie very funny, most enjoyable.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Hilarious - I laughed throughout the entire movie!

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Excellent movie - laughs from beginning to end.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

The funniest movie of the year by far. My only gripe with it is that narratively, the whole thing was predictable. With all the laughs though that's completely admissible.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

I thought the plot was great and the movie was hilarious,enjoyed from the beginning to end.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

a funny movie, but a movie that would be great for a girls night out

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

didn't think this movie was going to be so funny. chick flick with a funny twist. reminds me of a hangover movie but for females.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Hilarious movie for a night out with your girlfriends.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Worth a look, good choice for a date movie

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

Hysterical

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

A little crude in parts but Melissa McArthy absolutely steals the show. Worth it just to watch her, let alone the rest of the cast. Very witty writing and a good girl/buddy flick.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Awesome movie to see with my girlfriends!!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2011

Hilarious...a little needlessly gross in parts but loved it. Love the romance between Kristen Wiig and the cop...

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

This movie was so close to some real life situations and was hilarious.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

Hilarious

User review rating: 2 July 13, 2011

some funny stuff.....thats about it!

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

I loved this movie! It was such a light easy to watch hilarious movie to see with girlfriends. We laughed non stop. A must see for females who have been there, done that.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Hilarious! Kristen Wiig & Maya Rudolph are some of my favorite SNL cast members and they don't disappoint. Bring your girls!

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Pretty funny...laughed out loud, great actresses!

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

One of the best movies I've seen in a while, excellent comedic timing!

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

ad me laughing out loud in the theatre, which is exceptionaly rare.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2011

hilarious

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Basically the Hangover with women in it. Not bad.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Great movie. Loved that women can be funny, raunchy, and not just namless interchangable dim whitted sex objects. Its more similar to a female version of the Hangover Hope to see more of this in the future

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2011

This movie was very funny overall. I did not find the main actress from SNL capable of carrying this film on solely her shoulders, but with all the other actresses and their roles this movie is funny and has great humour. The only thing I did not like was several cliches that dragged too long for me, and overall the film was too lengthy.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

Funniest comedy of the year.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

I was not sure what to expect but I was really suprised. This was a truly laugh out loud funny movie!

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Enjoyed the movie - thought it was quite funny.

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2011

Worth renting

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

This movie was pretty laugh out loud funny. Awesome to see with your girlfriends. Or anyone for that matter. Maybe not grandpa...

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2011

Loved it. Absolutely hilarious! Never laughed so hard.