Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 401 to 440 of 682

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

I laughed out loud every few minutes!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

Loved it

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

I cried 3 seperate times watching this movie I was laughing so hard!!!

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Very funny.

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2011

This movie was very funny, but it was way too aggressive. I went to go see this movie with my mother and the opening scene was a very awkward sex scene and given the fact that the main character Annie was basically used and then told that she was "her own problem", I felt as if I was going to cry halfway through this movie. I was told that this movie was basically the female version of The Hangover. It was not. This movie was a hot mess. Though I give it three stars for the Wedding Shower scene in which Annie finally stands up for herself and is denied a puppy as a parting gift. I was rolling in on myself in laughter.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Great movie that kept me laughing. It's about time a great chick-comedy came out!

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Very, entertaining--let me get away from the stress of day to day life and laugh!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

Hilariously funny!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

Recommended for all the Ladies out there and for Guy's to understand us a bit more.....go see this movie!!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

Bridesmaids was a very funny, entertaining, feel good movie. Great acting and good comedy. I would recommend it to everyone who needs a good laugh!!

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2011

fun movie but to long

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Love to see Women comedians do something so brilliant! Awesome movie!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

Hilariously funny chick flick!!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

This movie was hilarious I couldn't stop laughing the whole time.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

LOVED IT. Every lady should see it

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2011

Loved watching the ladies from SNL they are hilarious. Keepem comin

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

The bathroom scene when trying on bridesmaid dresses had me laughing so hard I was crying!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

This movie lives up to the rave reviews.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

The 3 women and 1 man who I went to see Bridesmaids with, laughed throughout this whole movie! It felt like the whole audience was "as one" watching this film. I can't remember when I last had so much fun at a movie!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

This movie made me laugh! It is so well done :) A must see.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

I really thought this movie would suck when I saw the preview, I didn't even pay attention because I thought it was another horrible, cliche girls movie..WRONG! I was so wrong, I am actually going to buy this movie because it is one of my new favorites! It's a movie for girls who don't always want to watch the overly girly, tacky movies. Hilarious, Must watch, and definitely a movie you should own!

User review rating: 2 July 12, 2011

Not as funny as I had expected. Still, not a bad movie.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

This movie is hilarous! Only three words: Don't miss it!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

This movie was a ton of laughs and I really enjoyed it. I was thinking at first it would be a chick flick, but it turned out to be so much more with lots of humor aimed at men and women!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Absolutely HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Loved it!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

A knee slapping, make you wanna pee your pants laughing kind of movie. Best comedy of the year

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. It was quite funny and easy going, better than I expected!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Even my husband almost choked on his popcorn from laughing so hard.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2011

Funny, but raunchy

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

One of the funniest movies I have ever seen. Not just for "chicks" either.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Funniest movie I've seen in a long time!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

I found this movie to be a real winner. Funny, funny, funny. I couldn't help myself from laughing out loud. I highly recommend this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Hilarious- it's simple as that. No huge movie stars made it a breath of fresh air (and talent). It was a great time at the movies for my best friend and i.

User review rating: 2 July 11, 2011

There were some laughs, and maybe I would have found it funnier if I had been a bridesmaid recently.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Most hilarious movie I've seen to date!

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie filled with laughs.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Funniest movie I have seen in a long time. I laughed, cried and it isn't just a girls movie. Several guys have seen it and were pleasantly surprised that they enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Hilarious. Kristin Wiig is the funniest ever. She needs a best of SNL.