Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 521 to 560 of 682

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

Very Funny and entertaining movie. I highly recomend it.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

Good movie

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

cute movie

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

Loved this movie!

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

Funny moments, Kristen Whig needs support to carry a movie.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

i enjoyedthis was girls night out to go dinner and unwind i would see it over and over agan one my favs .

User review rating: 2 July 08, 2011

Ok but the humor was crude...I would compare it to a bad train wreck that has a happy ending.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2011

this movie was hilarious! - the female version of "The Hangover"

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

the best funny movie i ever saw! was laughing like crazy.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

Very Funny and entertaining movie. I highly recomend it.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. Some gross parts but lots of fun. Many laugh-out-loud scenes.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

This movie was the funniest I've seen all year!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

Absolutely fabulous!!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

Hilarious movie. Great fun! Laughed the whole time...good for the soul.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2011

the movie was really hilariously funny ... I don't think I ever laugh so hard ... The cast was great in it and think the cop is so adorably cute ...

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

Very funny movie that had me laughing the whole way through, lighthearted and a fun one to go watch!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

So funny! Gonna have to buy the DVD

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2011

So much fun for a night out with the girls. We all really enjoyed it!!!

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

Insanely funny! One of the best films I have seen all year.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

Hilarious! Almost like the female version of the hangover, but better! I don't think I've ever laughed that hard before.

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2011

I didn't know much about Kristen Wiig before seeing Bridesmaids, but she's hilarious! Hope she's going to be in more movies.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2011

I would see this one in the theatres again and know adults that have already. Great chick flick!

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2011

Great cameo by Wilson Phillips!!

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2011

Very funny movie - despite losing steam near the end, the movie is solid entertainment.

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2011

worst comedy i've ever seen

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2011

Guys if you go to this movie your dates will owe you so BIG time. I gave it a one because I couldnt give it a no score. there are a few funny lines and situations but they dont make up for the rest of the movie. PS. dont take your kids, there is no way in hell this is 14A !!!!

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2011

this move is hot

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2011

OMG! What a crazy silly movie. I am sure this one is a true story as someone could have done such mental things. I did like it just the same.

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2011

Thought this movie was great! Its nice to see female actresses getting to do more risky comedy for once.

User review rating: 2 June 28, 2011

first 1/3 was funny,it took a sharp unfunny turn, it seemed there were different writers for each act of the movie.Turned into a predictable movie at the end of act 1.Had potential but very dissapointing in the end.Thankfully I went on a cheap night

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2011

Finally, a funny movie!!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2011

Funniest movie I have probably ever seen! Definitely a new sub-genre of "chick flick".

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2011

Lots of fun!

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2011

Very entertaining and funny. Didn't care for the main character but worth the money for the antics

User review rating: 1 June 27, 2011

The jokes in the movie did not flow. Poorly written "crude" jokes. Like watching a skit show for 2 hours. below average. Not recommended. Previews were A+. Very dissapointed. Dont bother going unless your wife drags you to this. Literally "drag"

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2011

I was really impressed, but that's probably cause I was expecting a more chick-flick vibe. It was just a really funny comedy. Jon Hamm was hilarious while being an asshole, and apparently I haven't been giving Kristen Wiig enough credit because she was just awesome. The groom's sister was also a surprise because she was one of the funniest members of the whole cast just because of how horribly wrong she was at any given moment. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2011

So much fun it made me want to get married!

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2011

This movie was really offensive...never in my life would I think that women would get together and need to have their mouths washed out with industrial strength soap afterwards...not at all what I expected for having a 14A rating.

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2011

A bad version of a crude 'boy' movie.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2011

When I saw the movie rating for Bridesmaids that said, verbatim, "wow halerious", I thought, that pretty much says it all. I agree with the person who said swearing and vulgarity does not define good humour.