Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 561 to 600 of 682

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2011

I literally laughed throughout the movie. I don't usually watch a comedy more than once in a theatre but I'm going again tomorrow. Highly recommend it.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2011

20 minutes of laughter does not erase 1hour & 40 minutes of raunchy, vulgar, distasteful, lowbrow so called "entertainment"...in my opinion.

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2011

Just loved it !

User review rating: 3 June 24, 2011

Funny!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2011

This is the funniest movie I have seen in a long time...:)

User review rating: 3 June 23, 2011

Funny at points, over done at others. It will make you laugh, but it could be much better.

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2011

Definitely lots of hilarious moments!

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2011

This is seriously the funniest movie i've seen in a long long time. This is a movie you will def want to buy!!

User review rating: 2 June 20, 2011

thought it would be like The Hangover but just was juvenile and too much fart/crap jokes

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2011

Hilarious!

User review rating: 3 June 16, 2011

Funny and entertaining - a hint of truth for all bridesmaids!!

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2011

Very, very funny. I laughed so hard i cried but i do have to say that it was quite dirty in some parts. Not a show to take kids to for sure.

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2011

Really funny movie, me and my husband both enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2011

Hilarious!! Great movie to see with the girls. Not sure if guys would find it all that funny though. Nice and vulgar and inappropriate! I was roaring in the theatre. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2011

One of the best comedies I have ever seen. For those who gave it one star, get a sense of humour.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2011

Anyone who gave this movie less than 4 stars is an idiot.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2011

It really is a hilarious movie!! Bridesmaids is not just a chick flick as my hubby attended and he couldn't stop laughing!

User review rating: 2 June 07, 2011

sexually explicit and the language is terrible not suited for a young crowd parental guidance

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2011

the movie was good and funny

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2011

what a complete joke of a movie. No where close to as funny as hangover, not even in the same league. Just a dumb chick flick and even the 3 chicks we went with started complaining after about 15 minutes. Waste of time and money!

User review rating: 3 June 06, 2011

Really funny and entertaining!!!!

User review rating: 1 June 04, 2011

Terrible! Trying too hard, not classy and not funny

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2011

Four stars for me. I thought I was going to see a funny movie from start to finish, but some of it was really sad and pathetic. I also think it should be Restricted as the first scene is two of them boffing.

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2011

I give it five stars because it is what it claims to be - really funny! Yes, it has crude spots, and some physical humour, so if that isn't your cup of tea, give it a pass.

User review rating: 3 June 02, 2011

Very funny....a good time at the movies!! Wig gives a good performance.

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2011

Movie was funny for the first 20 minutes then tanked after. That is when it turned into a yawn fest. Would have got 4 stars if the laughs would have continued but what a waste of time.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2011

this is the comedy of the year. you laugh hard until you are about to pee in your "undercarriage". too bad box office is underating this movie but is by far much hillarious and engaging than hangover. I am going to see it for the second time :)

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2011

I thought Kristin Wiig who plays Annie was comedy brilliance and the mix of personalities portrayed in this movie was genius ! One of the funniest movies I have seen yet !! The big mistake people will make about Bridesmaids is thinking that it is a chick flick or a female version of The Hangover. In fact, it takes the best elements of those two and cleverly mixes them into one very funny but still very heartfelt movie !

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2011

Absolutely hilarious. I will pay to see this movie twice

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2011

comical desperate bridesmaids with a lot of 'oh-no-ouch', 'awww-nooo', and crazy funny moments could hardly stop laughing... loved it!

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2011

Best movie ever! Far surpasses Hangover. Acting - superb! Dialogue - fabulously funny! Storyline - somewhat believable! Full-on five stars!

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2011

excellent

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2011

I loved this movie. I feel it is soo underrated in the box office and it saddens me because it was sooo great! I laughed soo much and enjoyed going through a whirlwind of emotions with the character..Better than Hangover any day!

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2011

I loved this movie. I feel it is soo underrated in the box office and it saddens me because it was sooo great! I laughed soo much and enjoyed going through a whirlwind of emotions with the character..Better than Hangover any day!

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2011

Absolutely hilarious!! Great movie fun for a bachelorette night out or girl's night out. A little too sexually explicit to be rated 14A though. Rating should have been 18 i think.

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2011

It was hilarious! It was predictable, but you're not there to be surprised, you're there to laugh out loud, and that you will.

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2011

hahaha... oh man, laughed so hard I had tears in my eyes twice during this movie. It's vulgar and very funny.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2011

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2011

Brilliant! So many moments that I have to see again!

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2011

I left after an hour of watching this tripe. Vulger, disgusting fithly trash. A complete waist of time and money. I want a refund! Does anyone even know what real comedy is anymore? Swear words and vulgarity ARE NOT COMEDY!